Customer Reviews for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip

Grizzly Stamp Print Grip

Grizzly, known mainly for their high-quality grip tape, has gained quite the resumé over the years. Their products have garnered them some of the most highly regarded pros in the actions sports world. Paul Rodriguez, Rob Dyrdek, Guy Mariano, and Torey Pudwill are just a few of the pros that have joined the Grizzly Team. Now, it's time to follow their footsteps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 out of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Review 1 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fuglife
from Parkland fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great came fast good condition and feels good I will get some more only from ccs
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SWEEEET

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lukai11bro
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
sick grip, stays fairly grippy, doesnt wreck shoes quickly.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING GRIP!

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
abcdefg93
from Earth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This grip is great! To me, it feels just like the normal Grizzly Grip (Grizzly Bear Cut-Out Grip Tape). It looks cool, too!
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Great Stylish Griptape.

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
rhaggan
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I just got this griptape about a week ago, it's really sticky good griptape. I had too put it on myself and it was very simple. All my friends love it, its a really stylish nice looking griptape!
Pros: looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, popular, grippy.

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wadertots
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I finally got me some grizzly stamp print griptape and I am very happy with my purchase. It has excellent grip and durability to. They have a wide variety of style's to choose from which is great so not everyone will have the exact same boring plain griptape, but since it is very popular you might not be the only one rockin' grizzly grip.
Pros: high performance, durable, good grip, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great grip

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
mexskater
from rialto california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i love this grip it has everything you love of jessup and improved on it and the graphics are neat and dose not destroy your shoes like mob dose
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like it

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Samiagar
from Turtle Creek, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I bought this for my sons board. He likes the design and it was easy for him to put on. If he is happy then i am happy.
Pros: looks great, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great grizzly grip

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
TACTICALxKOALA
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Always been using grizzly grip, long lasting, grippy, and great design
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
Cons: damages shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves his skateboard

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
luv2skating
from texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
my son loves his skateboard
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best grip

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
7721
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
i had to order this online because my local shop doesnt support grizzly and i cant skate the same without it
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
Cons: damages shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks great but loses grip

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
pooooooeyz
from auzzz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This Grip Tape is one of my favourite grips because it was founded by my favourite skater T puds and it looks great.
When you first get this grip its fantastic but after a few weeks of skating it i found that it loses it's grip especially around the "grizzly" print.
but heaps good grippptape
Pros: looks great, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
Cons: poor grip, non-durable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the tape is so gripy

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from ur mommas house
the tape is so gripy u cant even do kick flip with it
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing grip

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
osack
from midlothian, va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
this grip is awesome its pretty grippy so your feet dont slip off
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

First time trying it

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
AlphaTurtle
from Fuquay-Varina, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This is the first time I've ever tried Grizzly (I usually skate Jessup), but I really like this grip. It's nice and gritty, and so far it's working the way it's supposed to.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
Cons: damages shoes
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I ORDERED 3 SHEETS OF GRIZZLY GRIP

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
poisonedangel619
from Bridgeport texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
They lookS CRAZY SICK ,,great design super sticky everything great, this grip tape has holes in the grip tape so u don't get air bubbles in the grip tape witch is freaking amazing ...ill be ordering grizzly grip from now on
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome design

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
everyone compliments me on my griptspe
Pros: looks great, cool graphics, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks so sick

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ReubenW
from New Zealand
This looks even cooler in person that it does on the site.Would definitely recommend.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shape

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharkfood23
from Kenosha Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've always loved boards with big noses and this board had one its made flicking it a lot easier
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, cool graphics, good quality
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
RickerSi
from Ocean Springs, MS
Great pop, and is true to the classic girl/chocolate shape.
Pros: looks great, good grip, good quality
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's okay

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Its pretty grippy. Doesn't look grip. The only weird thing is that they crack.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>