Customer Reviews for Girl Triple OG Series Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Girl Triple OG Series Deck

Rep skating's very finest with the Girl Triple OG Series. Signature pro decks for the likes of: Brian Anderson, Mike Mo Capaldi, Rick Howard, Sean Malto, Alex Olson, Cory Kennedy, Eric Koston, and Guy Mariano. Dimensions: 8.5" x 32.5" (Anderson), 8" x 31.875"(Capaldi), 8.5" x 31.875" (Howard), 8.125" x 31.625" (Malto), 8.375" x 31.75" (Olson), 7.75" x 31.125" (Kennedy), 8" x 31.5" (Koston), and 8.125" x 31.3" (Mariano). 7 ply maple construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Review 1 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's pretty good

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The board has a very big nose. It has a steep concave. This chip and snap kind of quick. They have awesome pop and good feel.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Girl makes a great deck

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyX
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
We all know that Girl always has a killer team, and great products.
I will say that the Howard deck , has a great shape, but is a little wide for my likes (8.5) the shape did make up for it though, very manageable.
A little on the heavy side.
Pros: all terrain, great feel
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Matt123
from Adelaide
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Good board and shape. Girl boards are the best.
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grayson
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It's a really good deck I didn't have any problems with chipping. Nothing is wrong with it beside that its not really that stylish. Kind of a boring look but It has really good pop. So that really all that matters
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, durable, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: don't like graphics, doesn't look good, not very stylish
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it looks good

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
choriij25
from Corpus Christi,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
it looks good but doesn't really last.
Pros: looks great, cool graphics
Cons: chips easily, less pop, doesn't feel good
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board!!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NyanjaQat
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I used to skate 7.5 and then i went to this 8.0 Mike Mo board and i have to say skating for 6 years, this is the best one i have had!! going to start getting Girl Boards more often.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality
Cons: not very stylish
 
My product recommendations
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.