Customer Reviews for Girl Triple OG Series Deck

Girl Triple OG Series Deck

Rep skating's very finest with the Girl Triple OG Series. Signature pro decks for the likes of: Brian Anderson, Mike Mo Capaldi, Rick Howard, Sean Malto, Alex Olson, Cory Kennedy, Eric Koston, and Guy Mariano. Dimensions: 8.5" x 32.5" (Anderson), 8" x 31.875"(Capaldi), 8.5" x 31.875" (Howard), 8.125" x 31.625" (Malto), 8.375" x 31.75" (Olson), 7.75" x 31.125" (Kennedy), 8" x 31.5" (Koston), and 8.125" x 31.3" (Mariano). 7 ply maple construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Review 1 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's pretty good

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The board has a very big nose. It has a steep concave. This chip and snap kind of quick. They have awesome pop and good feel.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Girl makes a great deck

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
AndyX
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
We all know that Girl always has a killer team, and great products.
I will say that the Howard deck , has a great shape, but is a little wide for my likes (8.5) the shape did make up for it though, very manageable.
A little on the heavy side.
Pros: all terrain, great feel
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Matt123
from Adelaide
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Good board and shape. Girl boards are the best.
Pros: great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grayson
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It's a really good deck I didn't have any problems with chipping. Nothing is wrong with it beside that its not really that stylish. Kind of a boring look but It has really good pop. So that really all that matters
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, durable, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: don't like graphics, doesn't look good, not very stylish
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

it looks good

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
choriij25
from Corpus Christi,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
it looks good but doesn't really last.
Pros: looks great, cool graphics
Cons: chips easily, less pop, doesn't feel good
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girl Triple OG Series Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board!!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NyanjaQat
from Sioux Falls, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I used to skate 7.5 and then i went to this 8.0 Mike Mo board and i have to say skating for 6 years, this is the best one i have had!! going to start getting Girl Boards more often.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality
Cons: not very stylish
 
My product recommendations
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.