Customer Reviews for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow

Show some love for The Boss with his signature Independent Stage 11 GC Hollow Trucks. With a newly reworked geometry and design, Independent's Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 GC Hollow Trucks maintain the classic look of the Stage 10 Trucks with more features than ever! Improved and easier turning, better stability at high speeds and over harsh landings, less wheel bite, more overall grind clearance, longer lasting, stronger on impact, and improved "No Hang-up" yoke! Sizes: 129mm- 7.75" axle, fits deck sizes 7.5" to 7.75". 139mm- 8" axle, fits deck sizes 7.75" to 8.25". 149mm- 8.25" axle, fits deck sizes 8.25" to 8.75". Set of 2 trucks. Other features: Hollow kingpin and axle, 356 T6 Aluminum Hangers and Baseplates, 4140 Chromoly Steel Axles, and Grade 8 Kingpins. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Review 1 for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are my dad.

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are my dad. I've never been able to skate so fudging good. the bushings haven't fully broken in yet, but it hasn't posed a problem. I can pop all my tricks much higher, and I did a 180 up a 3 stair like second try. I've never been able to do that. they are supa light. Dad.
Pros: lightweight, great feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They are durable and they hold very well.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, good quality, turns well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great trucks well made and lightweight

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This is the first time I have ever bought independent trucks and I'm very impressed with them there light very well made turn great and seem to get more speed out of them with same size wheel than other trucks of mine.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, good quality, turns well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best truck ever

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brazil
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
i'm riding those trucks for 4 months i definitely recommend , they are durable have great feel but are a little heavy but they are pretty good... the best that i ever ride
Pros: durable, grinds smooth, great feel, good quality, turns well
Cons: heavy
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good turns and grinds

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
It locks into your grinds very well and grinds smoothly. It is very light because it is hollow and the bushings are amazing. They turn very well and very responsivly.
Pros: lightweight, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, good quality, turns well
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Independent Andrew Reynolds Stage 11 Gc Hollow
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

best trucks ive bought yet!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Truxton, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Ive skateed for 5 or 6 years and have bought many sets of trucks in that time but these are my favorite yet! theyre lightweight and ride smoothly. i would recommend get an extra set of bushings with them because my bushings tore on the first day... over all great!
Pros: lightweight, grinds smooth, good quality, turns well
Cons: bushings tear
 
My product recommendations
Bones Hardcore Bushing
4.2 out of 5(32)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.