Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's

Introducing the CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny. Featuring a super soft brushed hand feel and cotton/spandex construction, these pants offer a super skinny fit with just enough stretch. Other details include a 5 pocket design, locker loop inside center waist band, logo button, product label on inside fly, and branding label above right back pocket. Front rise of 10 3/4". 98% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome, but not black enough.

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Florida
It's more of a grey black to begin with, and it fades easy. But the comfort of these pants is amazing. I'd recommend CCS to use a darker black dye for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty great

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from idaho
they're so flexible, so stylish. it's like skating naked, but more comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from VA, Virginia
Well at first I thought they would be as normal pants. Just causal. But when i put it on and when I was about to do a trick, the jeans extended. Like they stretched out. I love these pants. They're my favorite. They stretch when your about to do a trick. It lets you move your legs freely and not like others that its limited space and rips.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Pants

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
These pants rock. They fit true to size. They're loose around the crotch, but they taper as they go down the leg. They're my favorite pants and I'm definitely ordering more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winona, MN
Sizing is a little small.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Chinos

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chesapeake,MD
These pants are very high quality and i would recommend them to anyone looking for chinos. They're extremely soft and made of great materials that do not fade quickly, couldn't be happier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfiest cleanest pair of pants I've ever owned.

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
These are ridiculously comfy and soft like sweatpants but look great whether you're rocking a hoody or a dress shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Beach
Really comfortable but they're actually a little tighter than in the pictures. I also thought they would be completely black but they look like a very dark charcoal grey. Besides that they are my favorite pair I'm definitely going to buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mankato, MN
It's super comfy its light it's soft, it fits the size it says unlike others and very flexible definitely good to skate in. I would definitely get another pair and it would be nice if it comes in dark green.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants.

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fontana, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've had three different pairs of these and they're great. They feel good, bend well, and they look nice.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Clipper Pant Super Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pair of skate/everyday chinos.

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking high and low for a good pair of chinos I could wear everyday. I wanted the stretchy comfort of a skate pant but the style of a chino. I've tried a bunch of different chinos from different companies and most of them were sub par. Too constricting, too thin fabric, weird fit, shoddy stitching... etc.
Enter the Clipper pant. This thing is god sent. It's the best pair of pants I've bought in a long time. As a matter of fact, they were so good I decided to come to my computer and write a review. I never do this, but people need to know and buy these pants.
I wanted a skinnier fit, so I went with the super skinny. It's not your sister's jeans skinny, but just right. Love the fit. Roomy around the waist and thighs but tapers down towards the calves. Won't blow your butt out from doing splits when you bail.
The waist runs just a tad bit smaller than other brands, but not significantly. The fabric has good stretch, so you can wear it comfortably. Fits snugly enough that I don't need a belt, actually.
The fabric is this super soft fuzzy kinda cotton/elastine blend. It feels amazing. It's a good thickness too, so if youre in the midwest like me, it will hold you over during the nasty winters,
Overall, super duper nice pants. I don't know who designed these pants, but CCS give the man a pay raise. I'm never buying other chinos again.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, soft like the tuft on a giraffe's head
Cons: didn't make me switch tre el toro
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.