Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape

Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape

Get a grip! Diamond Logo griptape features the classic Diamond Supply Co Insignia in Blue and blends ample grip and grit for ultimate control of your board. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape
Review 1 for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good grip.

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
AndyX
from Phila, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I liked this grip, Not too grippy like Mob, durable but not like your standling on rocks...Not a terror to your shoes. Goes on pretty easily...Can't really complain, I still like Black Magic more, but I'll be getting some more of this in the future...and the image is in a good spot too....
Pros: high performance, durable, good grip, doesn't damage shoes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great and feels great

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
FoxRiderz
from Voorhees, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I love this griptape. It feels just right and looks amazing. Im getting it with every new board i buy.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great all around grip

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
from In the city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
this grip is pretty good for the price its super gritty so if you like that sort of thing then its good its a bit thick though and will come up if you dont sand down the edges other than that its good grip
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
Cons: damages shoes
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mlua93
from Inglewood California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I really like the Diamond Supply Co grip tape
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Supply Co Logo Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall good

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
User submitted photo
It's grip is pretty good. Not too tough like mob and not too weak like jessup. Just perfect. It forms cracks which is one con. I also like the diamond logo on it.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics
Cons: forms cracks
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.