Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing

Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing

Ditch your old, deadbeat bearings and ride away to smoother horizons with Diamond Hella Fast Bearings. Bearings come in Abec 3, 5, and 7 ratings, as well as a titanium version. The titanium bearings feature ideal precision with open racer for easy maintenance. If you feel it's time to up your boarding performance, the proper bearings are a good place to start! Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Review 1 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

dont waist ur time

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
yoshi04
from lincoln asrkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
i bought these with high hopes of getten a goos set of bearings since my old ones were shot but these are not the best but not the worst ill just stick with my normal bearings i recomend black panther doesnt matter wich type there all good
Cons: kind of slow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hella fast.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShawnK
from Western New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The Diamond Supply Co. Hella Fast Titanium bearings are very good bearings indeed. I've gone through three boards with these. They're getting somewhat dry so I'll have to lube em' a little soon, I've had them for about a month and a half and they're faster than my friend's Bones Swiss, and they spin longer. Definately recommend these, they will be the next bearings I purchase, and the next after that. Tips: Go with the titanium ones. All the pros, no cons.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Doesnt last...

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
comaman95
from Roanoke, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
I bought these bearing when I first stared skateboarding and I had them for about 2 - 3 weeks and I popped a small olie and when I landed one of my wheels locked up and when I looked at it the metal shield had broken out and all the ball bearings fell out and the plastic shield on the other side had broken into a bunch of little pieces.
Cons: wears down fast, rough ride, poor quality, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Skateboard Bearings

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
AudioOutlaw
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I just bought my first pair of Diamond Bearings. I got the Titanium Diamond Rings, the ones that come in the dope little box. In my opinion for the price range they are better than bones reds. They ride smooth and the shields are a little more durable. For the price I don't have any real complaints.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
Cons: wears down fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very good

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nickeee
from Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These bearings have been part of m setup for 5 months now and are still going strong. Everyone said they rust easy but mine have gotten soaked and drenched in water but are still good. They stay in good condition if you take care of them like mine do i clean them every one to two weeks.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Fast

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These really are hella fast,
Pros: great speed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very poor quality not water resistnce not durable and stay away from dirt, thes bearings are just ookaaay
Cons: gets dirty fast, wears down fast, poor quality, non-durable
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8rdevon
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought these a month ago, for an ABEC 3 they're really good. They get dirty a little fast but with the shields still on, dirt doesn't bother them. They roll fast and smooth. I love these bearing, especially for an ABEC 3.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, great speed, good quality
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

dont buy

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
tacospace
from garden groove
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
ive been skating for many years and these were the worst bearings ive ever had. break fast and rust very quick if expose to little water, lasted one month for me STAY AWAY BUY ANY OTHER BRAND
Pros: smooth ride
Cons: gets dirty fast, wears down fast, poor quality, non-durable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The bearings are good

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They roll pretty fast. They don't break quick. They actually last for a while. Don't get them in water. They're very weak against water. The thing about these is that you need to break them in a lot of for them to get faster.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty decent bearings

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
from In the city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
these are pretty good they ride smooth there pretty fast and last pretty long they get dirty easily though a bit expensive for bearings but all in all good bearings
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond Supply Co Hella Fast Bearing
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works fine

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
AlwaysLiving
from Sacramento, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Brand new so no issues so far. Run fast and smooth. Like them so far!!
Pros: smooth ride, great speed, good quality
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.