Customer Reviews for Almost Pop Art Deck

Almost Pop Art Deck

Pick up the Almost Pop Art deck and add some new life to your skate sessions. Pop Art deck features the classic Almost graphic in pop art fashion. Sizes: 7.5" x 31.4", 7.75" x 31.5", 8.25" x 31.5", 8.25" x 32", 8.25" x 32.0", 8.5" x 32". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
4 out of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Almost Pop Art Deck
Review 1 for Almost Pop Art Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the greatest deck ever

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jrod822
from Kentucky, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Felt good when I first got it but pop wore out kinda fast then it seemed like the board flattened out. And the deck was kinda heavy.
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: less pop, doesn't feel good, heavy, poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Almost Pop Art Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8erhoob
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
the graphic is very cool, and the design doesn't come off easily. the only bad thing is that the board does chip a little bit after a long time.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Almost Pop Art Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best board ever

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
alansito
from Canyon country, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
its plain sick!! never brakes but it can chip
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: chips easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Almost Pop Art Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

chips easily and really weak

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
jackvx2k
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
got the board and skated it for about 4 days and it started to loose its pop and on the 5th day it snapped. weak bored but good graphics
Pros: lightweight, looks great, cool graphics
Cons: chips easily, poor quality, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Almost Pop Art Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good board

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grayson
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It has fantastic pop but it chips pretty easy.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Almost Pop Art Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nate98
from austin,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
good board has pop but be carful i can chip badly
Pros: great feel
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.