Customer Reviews for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck

#Pretty Sweet deck by Girl Skateboards. Graphic featuring the logo of the Girl/Chocolate Skateboard Company video "Pretty Sweet". Size: 8" x 31.88". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Review 1 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just great

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
i actually ordered this board on accident and when i got it, it looked so crisp so i decided to skate it anyways. best choice!! the pop is amazing, the flick is great, and it has a perfect shape, its light, and it doesn't chip. BUY THIS BOARD!!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
 
My product recommendations
Grizzly Stamp Print Grip
4.7 out of 5(47)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board is probably the best one i've had

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This board doesn't chip at all! It has really good concave for girl boards, which girl's usually don't have much concave. I've been skating on it for about 2 or 3 weeks now and it hasn't failed me yet!!! I recommend any fan of girl, or actually any skater in general to get this board!!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST BOARD!!!!

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It took a little while to get used to after riding a 7.75 for quite a while, but after that it was fantastic. Honestly one of the best boards ever. The pop is great, and it hasn't even wore down. Totally recommend on getting it because at first I wasn't sure but now it's definitely a must have. Not a single problem with it.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty Sweet deck... :))

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Let's just say that this deck is 'pretty sweet'. It keeps it shape for a very long time, through heat and cold. I've also rammed this deck into many ledges, and it still doesn't have a single chip in it.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deck

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
This is an awesome deck, nice and light. durable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: don't like graphics
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

:)

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from winterset
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This board looks legit i would defiantly suggest this product.. Amazing pop it would be a good choice.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily, limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skates good

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
nice concave and feel. always feels good doin tricks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hixson TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I haven't been skating long, but this is one of the best decks i've ever used. Nice pop, pretty lightweight, lasts a pretty good amount of time, and easy to trick on
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best board I've had so far!

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Anderson IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This board has great pop, concave, graphics, and is looks awsome.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome deck

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
If had this board for a couple of months. This board has everything I want in a skateboard: good concave, good pop, light weight, durable, etc. The only problem Ive had with this board is that there is one small chip on the tail. But that is only from razor tail and riding it a lot. I really like this board and highly recomend this board and other girl decks. Ive NEVER bought a board from Girl that I have not liked. I highly recomend Girl skateboards.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, awesome board
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The board is great! holds up good, still havn't got pressure cracks or any chips.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Northeastern, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Great deck. learning varials on it and the board smashes the ground a lot. No cracks or chips. Durable. Get it if you want a great product. Sticking with Girl from now on!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GET THIS BOARD MHMMKAY?

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vermont,VT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this board is very much a work of art. Besides the sick graphic the pop and shape of this board is great. Also drugs are bad mhmmkay.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Girl #Pretty Sweet LTD Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick.

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tasmania
this is a awesome deck. its super light and has a great feel, would recommend it.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.