Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's

Start chillaxin' in the CCS Clipper Chino Short! Designed with a super soft brushed hand feel, the Clipper Chino Short is perfect for beachside chillin' or ripping around the skatepark. Featuring a skinny fit, the Clipper Chino Short carries a tailored look and 5 pocket design. Additional features include a locker loop inside center waist, logo button, product label on inside fly, and branding label above right back pocket. Weight: 8.8oz with enzyme wash for softness. Front rise: 11 3/4" 20" short hits above knee. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent Pair of Shorts

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LA
The shorts are comfortable and of good quality, but aren't all that skinny. Then again I am quite skinny, but I have a few other pairs of name brand skinny shorts (Vans, Matix) that fit my small frame better. The waist size also runs a bit big. All in all good shorts and will probably fit well if you're not really skinny like me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rhode Island
These shorts are super soft and comfortable, but they are no where near skinny fitting. The legs are kinda baggy and more like standard width. If these actually came skinny like they're supposed to be, they'd be even better. My only other gripe is that the button came off the second time I wore them. An easy fix, but annoying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from gold coast
they are great, look great, comfy and great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Weird Fit

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Squid City, WY
Fit weird, had to return. I wound not recommend these shorts.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
theyre a little skinny but amazing some of my favorite shorts are ccs brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
These shorts are perfect. They fit really well and the pockets are nice and deep which is rare for skinny fit items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shorts

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fit very well and are just as stated.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love them

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from missouri
they are great but a little short but im ok with it
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like these..

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canastota, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Clipper Chino jeans so these are great. They are shorter than I am used to but that's board shorts for ya. I would totally buy them if you like colors and comfortable clothes. Decently durable like the pants.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ehh

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sc
i must of gotten mine in a weird material
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Clipper Chino Short Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Amazing!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Coral Springs, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These CCS shorts are just amazing! A snug fit the moment you put them on... If you are looking for shorts that are a snug fit, buy these!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.