Customer Reviews for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's

Rainbow Cat pullover sweatshirt by Odd Future. Regular fit. Rainbow Cat graphic at front. Drawstring hood. Pouch pocket. 100% cotton Odd Future hoodie. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Review 1 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweater, Very Stylish, Great fit!

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSfanatic
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very finely crafted, Super comfortable, Durable, And runs true to size. Also, This product barely shrinks after being washed. Excellent product, I recommend you pick one up yourself!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
 
My product recommendations
Odd Future Jasper Jersey Raglan - Men's
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Odd Future Of Donut Deck
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dragonflyy27
from NWIndiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my son and he loves it. Soft on the inside making for a comfortable wear. Washes up nice too. Great buy!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bout it.

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SteezyGuy21
from Oak Grove, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got this last year when it first came out and still rock it. Very good, and keeps you warm with added steeze. I skated in this alot during the winter, and I fall... alot. Ill admit I was amazzzed by the quality of it though. The pros say it all.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shuppa
from Christchurch, NZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son absolutely loves this Hoody, loves ODD Future too so perfect washes really well too!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good pullover at a good price.

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
megatron
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I would like to start out by saying awesome graphic! I saw this same graphic on a t-shirt once and was like: "I gotta get that" So I'm pretty stoked they have a pullover. I will say it isn't very thick, so don't plan on being super warm because its a bit thin, but that's chill for me because I got a super warm pullover too. I would have to agree with some people saying it feels a little cheap, but hey, it wasn't very expensive and you get what you pay for, so I'm ok with it. I can tell you right now, wash it as little as possible because the graphic is not the most well made ever...be gentle with it!
OFWGKTA.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, somewhat durable, somewhat warm
Cons: graphics are not the best made....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chrissyboss
from Australia,NSW
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a great casual sweatshirt
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks cool but sort of cheap feeling

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Musa
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It should have been better quality. It does keep you warm though
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, warm
Cons: non-durable, cheap feeling
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Odd Future Rainbow Cat Pullover Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and looks great

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from winfield kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it looks great its warm and its odd future!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.