Customer Reviews for Nike SB Rabona - Men's

Nike SB Rabona - Men's

Stick tricks like a pro with the Nike Rabona shoes. Featuring a split upper with suede and leather, the Nike Rabona has great durability and looks to match. Sitting atop a Nike SB Koston cupsole, these kicks have performance and board feel approved by the legendary Eric Koston. Extra cushioning throughout the sockliner and collar adds plushness and protection from misguided tricks. Mesh tongue for breathability. Textured medial side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great skate shoe / weararound shoe

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The color is really nice; i've already gotten a few compliments after two weeks. I skate in them pretty regularly. They get dirty easy but clean easy too. I can tell the color is starting to wear where i kick, but the material is holding up. They are very comfy and fit well. They are durable and protect my feet but are still fairly light. Overall good shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loving the new kicks! Nike Rabona

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Mercedes, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As a Skateboarder shoes are something i need to know to have nothing but the best skate sessions. These Nike's are super durable and can keep my feet safe from impact, wrapped comfortably around my feet for that consistent flicking; while at the same time looking fresh. Shoes like this are something i highly recommend to my fellow skateboarders.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: sole loses grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

chill kicks

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These kicks are mad fresh yo! Nike's fit kinda tight so I went one half size up and they are super comfortable. Probably won't skate in these but they would be good if that's what your looking for. I will keep mine clean.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very good flick awesome cushioning & comfortability shoe life pretty good especially around Ollie area
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nogales, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Its a good shoe overall but if one is having ankle problems (like me) then I wouldn't recommend it.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from palmer ak
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was my first shoe by nike sb. It has pretty good cushioning and shape. The koston cupsole last for a good while and the suede upper is one piece so no need to worry about ripped panels. Good cushioning in the collar and slight ankle support
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual Wear

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lock Haven, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I bought these shoes for "Chill" shoes rather than skate shoes. I'm not going to assess the durability of them but rather mention how clean and comfortable they are. The shoes are exactly what I was looking for and I love a black shoe with a gum sole. They appear cleaner longer and black goes with everything. Couldn't be happier, don't plan on skating this pair.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are super durable, comfortable,have great board feel, and the soles dont easily wear out. awesome shoes
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, laces break easily
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is so nice

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is really comfortable, good board feel, also it is very durable would recommend this!!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Rabona - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely light weight

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are excellent skateboard shoes. They break in right away. there is not much heel padding so if you are prone to heel shocks you might want to avoid. You will be surprised at how light weight they are. They are good for chilling and walking because of the weight. They are on the narrow side so if you have wide feet you might want to increase a half size. Excellent all around skate shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.