Customer Reviews for etnies RCT - Men's

etnies RCT - Men's

The etnies RCT is a team-inspired shoe that puts some serious emphasis on comfort. It consists of a suede and canvas upper, and has an overall narrow design. A specially designed toe box not only provides the performance benefits to increase flick, but it offers a slipper like fit. A molded DTTF Foam Lite 1 footbed provides lowdown comfort, so your feet can stay fresh no matter how much punishment you send at them. A cage-like midsole offers additional support. Thin padded tongue and collar. 400 NBS gum rubber outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for etnies RCT - Men's
Review 1 for etnies RCT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great Shoe

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
TimSteezy
from Fair Lawn, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
I love Etnies RCT. They are comfortable & they break in really easily. They have a nice toe shape. The grip underneath is grippy enough. The STI pads feel good & it does absorb some pressure. The only problems are the laces rip easily & canvas rips easily. Canvas rips fast for any shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for etnies RCT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best shoe ever

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Love this shoe. Just purchased it recently & it lasted me 3 good months of real shredding. They are light weight, best board feel, have comfy pads, & have a pointy toe shape which give you good flick. It also look dope! Only problem is i had to shoe goo it in the first 2 months & the laces rip fast. I went through 3-4 pairs of laces. It also took 2 weeks to break in.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for etnies RCT - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome design and good grip
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for etnies RCT - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
nicdalgnd
from Fontana, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are great. They break in ridiculously quickly, they're super cushioning, and they look good. The only downside is that the laces rip decently quickly, but if you tie the shoes tighter the laces are farther out of the way.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.