Customer Reviews for Bones Oh Gee Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Bones Oh Gee Wheels

OH GEE wheels by Bones. Sizes: 50mm, 51mm, 52mm, or 53mm, 83B STF URETHANE. Set of 4 Wheels. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Review 1 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bones STF is the best

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
nicknamesarestupid
from Cincinnati
these wheels are sick. they power slide super nice. they feel great.
Pros: looks great, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Saika
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great wheels, durrable, slide very well, good speed, smooth, and grip well.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

There alright

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grayson
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
They were pretty good at first but after a week or two they were already starting to wear down. I got the 52s and after 3 weeks they were like 49s or 50s.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors
Cons: wears down fast, non-durable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very smooth ride

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
djphilyphil
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This wheel will never ever ever forever never flatspot, no matter how much you powerslide. It is a very hard wheel and provides skaters like me with a smooth ride and a nice slide.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Feel, But Wear Quickly

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
WillTheSkater
from Langham, SK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
These wheels look and feel great! However, after only about a week of skating them, the design is almost completely gone and are starting to wear. If you are looking for long-term wheels, these aren't the ones for you.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, good grip, great speed
Cons: wears down fast, non-durable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best wheels on the market

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
BrandonAUS
from Melbourne, AUS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Best wheels on the market in my opinion, i've been skating 10 years tried most of the wheels out there and none of them top the Bones STF's, ive had at least 5 pairs already of this wheel, they are the best!
Has a very hard compound and slide really well while at the same time being grippy.
Very good shape, responsive, good for cess sliding, good for grip and great for all terrain.
10/10.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent wheels.

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
nicdalgnd
from Fontana, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These wheels are great. The only thing is that they aren't as great a ride as soon as you set them up. Compared to Spitfires that is. They are great wheels though, and they do break in fast.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: not enough colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wheels

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ezphrah
from Sydney
I purchased these wheels about 4 months ago and they still shred! I have done some pretty crazy slides and have found no flat spots. I highly recommend!
Pros: smooth ride, good grip, long lasting, great speed, no flat spots, slides great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Intheparks
from GOLD COAST
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are a great set of wheels. I find no trouble with them. Just great for park street skating on tight trucks. Park street skating is all I can do, other than that, terrain you'll have to find out about with these, but they are awesome.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
 
My product recommendations
Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
4.7 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Independent Eric Koston Stage 10 Forged Hollow
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Wheels

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
NIKEELITESWAG34
from Columbia, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had these wheels for about two months now and they are great! They ride and grip well, no flat spots I do a lot of powerslides and some of the have been pretty gnarly. I had spitfire and others but these are in a league of their own.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Good!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
SkateBoarding310
from Wilmington, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just got these today so good ride really smooth ! You should get these if you want some good long lasting wheels to skate some street! Or plazas Parks anything these wheels are just plane good!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bones Oh Gee Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These wheels are awesome!!!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
FeelTheSerg
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These wheels are hard and grippy which is the best combo. I think these are some of the best wheels ever.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.