Customer Reviews for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Baker Bake & Destroy Deck

Baker has been redefining what's possible within skating since 2000. Join the likes of Andrew Reynolds, Kevin "Spanky" Long, Bryan Herman, and other icons within skating and grab a Bake & Destroy Deck! 7 ply maple construction. Size: 8.25" x 31.875" .
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Review 1 for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST board so far

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from moantain top, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
It is the best board ao far because it hasnt broke lik my other boards and has great pop ,feel , concave, and dosnt chip easily
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from coos bay, OR
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered the blue and red one and got the red and black one, but it still is a great board. Lots of pop only got one chip because of razor tail, overall good board, lasted a while
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wrong but good

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chatanooga TN
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i got this board about a week ago i also got the wrong board which i dont really like but i just kept it and went with it and once i started wriding it it had veryy good pop and just an all around good deck
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, great pop, great feel
Cons: don't like graphics
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wrong deck

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ordered this blue and red one but got a black and red one instead
Cons: wrong color
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all round board

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(click to see the video)
I love this board probably my favorite board that i have ever had i recommend that you buy it
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baker Bake & Destroy Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good pop

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from united states
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this deck has a great pop and looks awesome
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, limited terrain, non-durable
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.