Customer Reviews for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck

Keith Haring collab deck by Alien Workshop. Alien Workshop decks featuring the artwork of activist and artist Keith Haring. Sizes: 8" x 32", 8.13" x 31.75", 8.25" x 31.75", 8.38" x 31.75", 8.5" x 32.25". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck
Review 1 for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So sick!

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are good. They have steep concave and helps a lot with flicking. They last for a long time and doesn't chip easily. The graphics are always just so rad.
Pros: looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality deck

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Alien Workshop has some high quality and very durable decks that will last a while and have great pop. Even when I started losing my tail, the deck still managed to retain its pop. Highly recommended skate deck.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Israel
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I got the Tyler Bledsoe one, i've been skating for 6 years and its the best board i ever bought. Plus the Keith Haring artwork is really nice
Pros: all terrain, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is great. Lots of pop, good concave, and it has a great feel. Would recommend to any skater out there.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain, heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alien Workshop Keith Haring Collab Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome times 10

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item is the coolest thing ever . i skate it every day .i couldnt stop skating when i got it.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, cool graphics, great feel, nice artwork
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.