Customer Reviews for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete

Vinyl Cruiser complete by Stereo. Deck size: 6" x 23". Built with Stereo Standard Trucks, Stereo Vinyl 59mm Wheels, Stereo Abec 7 Bearings, Stereo Hardware, Molded Traction Top. This board comes with sunglasses, special edition Stereo sticker pack, and a 45 logo key chain. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Review 1 for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
planb27
from MN Crystal
its a great board but the bearings are bad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ccskid
from Mesa, az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great handling, exceleration
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, great feel, doesn't chip, turns well
Cons: grinds rough, less pop, limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY THIS!!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
ccsfinatic
from new york/ grenada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this as a very light cruiser as it is vinyl and is very quick. it is easy to carry anywhere you go. it is very attractive and should be bought by anyone interested.btw you caneved do tricks with this believe it or not. buy!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great pop, turns well
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stereo

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Googlegirl999
from Richmond VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love stereo boards but the wheels always chip or even break in half so easily.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, great feel, great pop, turns well
Cons: limited terrain
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stereo Keep a Breast Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Noahsmama13
from Greencastle, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i have one i love it i have a regular skate board version and this board i wish i could have gotten it here. it is way cheaper "in a good way'. i love it
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great pop, turns well
Cons: limited terrain
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.