Customer Reviews for Girl Sanrio Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Girl Sanrio Deck

Girl Skateboards x Hello Kitty have joined forces for a board series featuring the friends of Sanrio. Girl x Sanrio= Small Gift, Big Smile. Sizes range from 7.8125" x 31.3" to 8.5" x 32.25". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Girl Sanrio Deck
Review 1 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This board is worth it

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This board is very good it has great pop and its lightweight it does chip but not very easily the graphics are good and it took mine 4 months to snap and about 3 untill it started losing its shape and before it lost its sape it concave looked perfect
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, great shape
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Deck

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florissant, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got the girl sanrio mike mo deck and i have to say that it is a really great street board. It has great pop and a cool graphic on the bottom. All around the girl sanrio decks are really good.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Girl does it Again!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sean Malto's pro Girl board with a callaboration with Sanrio (Hello Kitty Company) has made a great board to compliment Malto's great skating and style. The board has excellent pop, durability, and girl boards have always had amazing shape.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, the board is by sean malto
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This board is the sickest one ive seen on CCS

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Owasso, OK
This board is the sickest on ive ever seen on CCS and the brand girl is a really good skateboard brand
Pros: lightweight, sick
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AMAZING QUALITY

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great board feel, doesn't chip, looks great, durable, light weight, what more do you want.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great board. Looks great. Feels great.

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from AUS,NSW
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
This board is one of my best. I was riding an element before and it snapped on me, so i got this board and its awesome. It look really awesome, i got the Biebel Burger one but don't be fooled by the wierd looking yellowish-orange color, if you get it, it actually looks like a darker orange which looks really good. It scratches maroon btw. and the concave pretty mellow, not too much not too little concave just enough. Great board, Great buy.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Looks cool but that's about it.

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I skated with this board for like two weeks and within that time frame is was cracking slowly. Just from doing flip tricks on flat ground, I could hear it snap a little. That's when I knew this board was just all for looks. The graphics on these line of boards are cool, but that's about it. It's a lightweight board with great pop, I give it that much though.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: non-durable
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Girl Sanrio Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorably Rad

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sanrio and Girl really is a collaboration that was meant to be. The colors on the deck are sick, not to mention the graphics are pretty sweet. Snag a board or two while you can son.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, kuwai
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.