Customer Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Satire - Men's

The Satire from Nike is the real deal in skate wear. A classic minimal skate silhouette from Nike featuring a suede upper with stitched side Swoosh branding. The vulcanized rubber sole provides you with the ultimate in style and performance. Mesh tongue. Tonal stitching. Canvas panel on the heel. Padded ankle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
38 out of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just loved the shoes, came earlier than expected, recommend to friends
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is amazing. The colors are great.

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Okinawa, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe has lasted pretty long. It has nice padding and has alot of colors. The shoe started getting holes after 3 months but they performed great. Must buy for intermediate skaters.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
Cons: sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So sick

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
They have held up so far skating and the colors are great. All the shoes I buy here are always on point
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice !

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from SP-BRAZIL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very light and fexible!
I'm glad with this one.
Pros: looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

jariel

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shoe but a pair that looks exactly the same
Cons: runs large
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent sneaks

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike really did a great job with making these they kept skaters in mind and made the shoe super cushiony and comfy with out sacrificing board feel all round stylish 10/10 would buy again
Pros: breaks in easy, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great !!!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Concord, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these shoes look sick and are durable. they are narrow so get like a half size bigger and the cushioning isn't great but I put better insoles in and it made them so much better if you want a sick durable shoe get these.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, poor cushioning, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this shoe looks great, but very uncomfortable

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from coffs harbour
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
they look great and break in easily but they are very narrow
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, good grip
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning, laces break easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe maybe the worst shoe i have ever skated in my entire life they are so bad i threw them in a tree.
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, runs narrow, uncomfortable, rips easy, soles wear out, doesn't look good, poor grip, runs large, poor cushioning, laces break easily, not very stylish, does not break in quickly, poor board feel, non-durable
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like them

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are some pretty good skate shoes from nike. Close to the janoski shape but not a durable. I liked the feel in them and learned a bunch of stuff. It took me a while for them for tear. I'd buy them again
Pros: good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, sole loses grip, rips easy, soles wear out
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable exact color I was looking for. Good look.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
the satires are great skate shoes they have great cushioning and board feel . the soles are great to they dont lose grip and they dont rip. i recommend this shoe to anyone
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: poor ankle support, laces break easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs big

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lafayette la
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved the style of the shoes. The problem is that they run big.
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fantastic everything you could hope for in a shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were delivered promptly and in perfect condition.
My son loves them for school!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

IT'S OK

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The nike satire was a good shoe, other than a small hole formed within the first month I've owned the shoes. I'm still using them, but they're ripped.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, runs true to size, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
Cons: rips easy, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lehi, Ut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They're way cool. The color is the perfect color.
Pros: looks great, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, but wears fast.

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had a pair of these and skated them for about 5 weeks before i noticed they were starting to rip. I fixed them with shoe goo but for it to wear that fast wasn't a good sign. Otherwise these are my favorite shoe, perfect shape, sole doesn't wear out, lightweight and pure stylish!
Really good shoes, buying another pair to see how they wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good cushioning
Cons: runs small, rips easy, laces break easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love'em! One of the best shoes I've had by far. I ordered 3 more pairs but love these the most. I highly recommend it to anyone who either skates or or just cruisin' on your long board.
Pros: looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike SB Satire - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Shoes

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
-comfortable
-classy
-durable
Pros: looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, comfortable, good grip, laces don't break
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>