Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's

Banks Five Pocket Cord by CCS. Skinny fit. 32" inseam on waist size 32. Knee: 16 1/2". Leg: 15". Low rise. Royal blue button indicator at coin pocket for Skinny fit. CCS branded copper oxide shank. CCS branded copper oxide rivets. Two color contrast stitching. Busted side seam to enhance cuffed look. 14 wale corduroy. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants at a great price!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got these pants because I love corduroy. They fit awesome and are very comfortable. They are one of my favorite pairs of pants that I own now!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These pants ROCK!!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus, oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pants are awesome ive had them for two weeks now and ive skated hard in them and no rip i recommend for sure!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waco, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Feels like they are already broken in Iove Skateing in them
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
Comfortable pants for a great price!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Really?

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 3 pairs of these cords. I set them aside for about a month and didn't wear any of them until today when I put on the washed black pair and buttoned it, everything seemed fine, next thing I know I go to take them off and the button pops out and there is a huge hole in place of the button. I only wore them once and that was only for a few hours to school and nothing else. Worthless and highly disappointed.
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from akron,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these pants are feel like heaven.they are very comfortable but they are kinda large to me but it don't matter.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, perfect for skating
Cons: kinda large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome if your looking for a STRAIGHT fit

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lawrence, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For sure more of a straight fit than skinny.
Before I purchased these my favorite pants use to be Levi's 511 original.. these are waaay more comfortable and have a bit more breathing room around the thighs/knees which I like.
Also, in past experiences ordering online from other places, the colors didn't seem to match up right with what you got in the mail. But these were right on the money.
I haven't gone out to skate in these yet since it's winter but I can tell just from putting them on that its good, quality material that should hold up to the normal skate wear n' tear.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: sold as skinny?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cedar Rapids, iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The pants look & feel amazing
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, well priced
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not like the old ccs ledge pant

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SLC, UTAH
Unfortunately, this pant isn't like the OG pant, not as skinny of a fit, I'd say its closer to a straight fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Product is Great but size is way off

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I live the color and look of these pants beyond belief but the sizing is way off it says skinny but that's not what I got I ordered skinnys and I got baggy chords that fit no way skinny I was a little disappointed especially when I paid for 3 day delivery and it in 5.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: didn't fit the way they were advertised
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from morehead city,nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these pants are amazing i have fallen on rough concrete skateing more then a few times and they never rip i would deafinintley recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Cord Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth,VA
This product has great features
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.