Customer Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's

PUMA Suede Classic - Men's

Get a great combination of that old-school PUMA stylin’ with all the PUMA modern enhancements for an all-around great kick. Soft suede upper and a padded collar for plenty of comfort. Textile lining and sockliner add cushioning. Rubber outsole for durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Color warning- not red

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Redrider
from Houston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are orange and black! There is no red to be found:(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Like The Color . . .

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
AyoTk
from Los Angeles , CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fits Comfortable
True To Size
I Really Like The Color
Be Careful When Wearing Puma Suede Classic's Their Suede Is Very Sensitive.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have a pair for casual wear and one for skating

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ruckus8806
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a pair of these puma seude classics in blue/white for skateboarding and they're the most comfy skate shoes I've ever had. I ordered a pair of these also in the black/white to wear casually. love these for casual wear and skateboarding and I definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lennon1500
from Auckland, N.Z
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality Snug fit good cushioning Looks great.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Israel
from Los Angels
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awsome great looking shoe highly recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Puma Suedes

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
11498i
from San Jose
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are super comfortable and look sick. But they aren't good for skateboarding. I've been skating them for about a week now and it seems like it's lost a lot of grip already. My feet keep slipping
off the board when I try tricks. They were good the first few days but not anymore.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, swagged out
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable, loses grip
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
PickNitts
from Mesa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome shoe, very comfortable, nice quality, well put together. I can only say great things about it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
glasshousefiend
from Carson ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe great color way.....only thing is shipping....would be nice to see sent in box instead of bag...*i collect shoes and the box not being damaged is kinda important..
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth a Look

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
danktadpole
from Little Rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a really good shoe and i know what most people are thinking right from the start its puma they aren't a skate brand just throw that thought out these shoes are really good and are pretty well durable the only thing I found is they are a bit narrow at 1st but after a day or so they feel fine and just go ahead and switch your laces the thick laces they come pre laced with will all be torn in 20 minutes anyway.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ultimate shoe of the 80's Breakdancing Era!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rashionality
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I personally own 9 pairs of suede Puma sneaks all double laces with "fat" hip hop style colored laces and I get praise on them everwhere I go...gotta love them kicks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, hard to clean, need an erasef and wire brush to clean suede and
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grey and Ivory, not white.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
RTChallengerOne
from Menlo Park, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this classic Puma look. I know these shoes are for the fellas, but girl shoes always have funky colors or too flat shapes. I love these, comfortable too.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still a dope shoe

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
FenwaysFinest
from Auckland, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got my first pair of Puma Suedes waaaay back in '94. These kicks right here are still the same high quality that they were back then.
Buttery suede and super soft inner sole. 2 sets of laces as well.
If you are thinking about buying these shoes then buy them. They run a little narrow but I have seen worse. Will probably loosen in width after a few wears anyway. Buy true to size as recommended.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: a little narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PUMA Suede Classic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puma shoe has the best colorway and footcushion.

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ILOVEPHO
from Denver,CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm very satisfied with this puma product, the shoe is so comfortable and it looks gorgeous. Keep it up PUMA.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, bendable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.