Customer Reviews for Vans Euclid - Men's

Vans Euclid - Men's

Simple, stylish, and featuring the grippy Vans Wafflecup, the Euclid is a must-have in your skate kick rotation! Co-molded PU cushioning. Wafflecup construction. Original Waffle outsole. Co-molded PU cushioning. Wafflecup construction. Original Waffle outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Vans Euclid - Men's
Review 1 for Vans Euclid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's alright

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe doesn't have good insoles. It has good grip. They last for a good amount of time, but not too long.
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, sole keeps grip a long time, good board feel, stylish, runs true to size, doesn't rip, durable, comfortable, good grip
Cons: rips easy, soles wear out, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vans Euclid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

odd pair out???

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
sambriz
from brisbane australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very smooth, comfortable shoe, ready to go out of the box, great boardfeel and lightweight. my pair had the side rubber of the shoe detach from the fabric after one night of wear, i shoe gooed it back on, im guessing i got unlucky with some bad glue. but theyre going strong now
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, stylish, comfortable, good grip, good ankle support
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vans Euclid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

gooooood

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
drwham66
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good grip, padding, and skate amazing. pretty durable too
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vans Euclid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seriously the best Vans shoe!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
AyoD
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are among the best shoes ive ever skated/worn. These shoes are skate ready right out of the box! I love how comfy these are. You can literally ball these shoes up in one hand, theyre so flexible, and still have padding so you wont get hurt. These shoes are bangers, and i'd recommend them to anyone!
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, stylish, durable, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.