Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's

Clean lines bring stylish looks for skating or relaxing. Features a low rise for mobility and comfort. Busted side seams enhance the cuffed look of these jeans. Super skinny fit. Small amount of stretch adds comfort. Full-length pants. Low rise for mobility and comfort. CCS branding. 32" inseam on 32" waist size. 99% cotton/1% stretch. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
22 out of 27(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A nice fitting and comfortable product.

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lawton, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was easy and fast. The jeans are nice, plus they were a good price as well.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Stylish

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like these a lot. Don't change a thing about 'em! They are very good to skate in and for casual wear. I'd recommend them to my crew, but I don't think they can handle looking this good.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my teenage boys

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans are the perfect cut and style for my two teenage boys. They are skinny, but are not tight. The black is true black, and doesn't fade. I've been purchasing these exact jeans for years, just increasing the size every year!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good looking jeans comfortable and true to size
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a Super Skinny Fit

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hays, KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans fit nothing at all like they are shown in the picture. They are too loose fitting to be regular skinny jeans, let alone “super skinny". I would say they are closer to a slim fit or straight leg. They fit great in the waist, but they seem to run an inch or two too long in the inseam. If you haven't worn skinny jeans before, this might be a good starter pair as they do not fit tight at all, but if you are looking for true super skinny jeans, look elsewhere.
Cons: runs large
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mt. Airy MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I think these pants are amazing. They fit great and they are flexible. They are great for skating, it doesn't pinch my knees to bend, I honestly think they are a great pair of pants.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of jeans

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pikeville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans fit and looked great on my son.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too loose.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winona, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Disappointed when they came, these definitely do not live up to the super skinny standards ccs had a couple years back, those were perfect sizing! These are not super skinny pants, too baggy.
Cons: runs large
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are some of the best skinny jeans to get!

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edwardsville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First off I would like to start off by saying I'm 6 foot 1 and Im a small skinny guy. So finding pants that fit me and dont look like im wearing a "dress" is hard. These jeans are the perfect tightness, they are not tight in the groin nor are they super tight in the legs. I would recommend these jeans to anyone looking for a good Comfortable tight fitting Jean!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
actually not crazy skinny i like em
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pants I've ever Had

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I have bought 5 pairs of these pants, I skate all the time and these are super comfortable and un-restrictive to skate in, at first the " dark indigo " is noticable in the pants but after 2 washes its gone and they just look nice. Highly reccomend these pants amazing to skate in, durable but also look nice, pockets are perfect.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these jeans look nice, they are a little elasticity to them so theyre great for skating yet since its a good denim it gets kinda hot in them. these jeans are also durrable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality, Great Price

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A solid pair of jeans, rad style, good fit, gnarly price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfy

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these Jeans, they are comfy and the material is awsome.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels Great, Very Stretchy!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Savannah, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These jeans are really good, they have 1% spandex, so they are stretchy and not stiff. The coin pocket is actually really useful, since the jeans are stretchy, it's not as difficult to reach in the pocket to retrieve an item. However, the jeans are not super skinny (like leggings).
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Once of my new favorites

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like the jeans a lot. I feel good when I wear them (they are the kind of jeans I wear when I think I might see attractive females and don't want to look off my game. xD)
The only reason I deducted one star is because they are definitely not super skinny. I have nothing against slightly lose jeans, though. (I own a pair of Levi's 510s.)
I am 6' 2" and 140 lbs. Purchased size 32/34. Fits comfortably and gives you a reason to wear a belt. Small bit of bunching at the bottom.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not super skinny
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not super skinny

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sterling, AK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The pants have a nice dark raw denim look and they are pretty comfy and have great stacking, but it says super skinny and they almost fit like slims, which is a little disappointing. Still decent jeans but not quite as good as the jeans they had a couple years back
Pros: stylish
Cons: fits loose
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Generally good, but a bit misleading

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All in all, I'm pretty pleased with these. I bought a pair not that long ago and they're comfy, they look nice, and they stretch enough to allow me to do stuff in them. One problem I do have, however, is that for 'super skinny' jeans, they're actually not that skinny. This irritated me but, apart from that, I'm pretty satisfied.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not super skinny
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like this jean

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ezeiza
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is really warm and comfortable. Suits me perfect
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Banks 5 Pocket Denim Super Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Jeans

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The jeans are great and not too skinny around the thigh area but more skinny around the legs. I'd like them if they had more stretch like if the percentage was bumped up to 2%. Other than that it's pretty durable and comfortable. The "resin wash" is a really dark blue.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: needs more stretch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>