Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's

The sleek look and clean lines make these jeans versatile and stylish. Straight fit with a straight leg. Green button indicator at coin pocket for Straight fit. (Green = Straight, Royal = Skinny, Orange = Super Skinny). Low rise. Full-length pants. All-over resin coating. CCS branding. 32" inseam on waist size 32. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Goodbpair of pants

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Downey Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are great they are comfortable but the pockets are really shallow and that bothers me a little but other than that that are great pants
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality and Stylish

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Altoona, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i only wear ccs jeans and pants. These jeans are stylish and comfortable but also durable for skating
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Woodward, Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look great, very stylish. Definitely worth a buy.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good comfortable pants but...

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pant's are awesome so comfortable, they look good not too baggy or skinny, felt really nice to skate in till I went for a skate 2 days ago and they ripped easy near my crutch didn't even realise they ripped till I could feel air going through my pants :(
pretty disappointed I've never ripped a pair of jeans skating either.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Comfy Pants

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I absolutely love this pants, I wear these every time I skate, and they haven't ripped, or shown signs of fading. Fit true to size, and love the way they drape down my legs. Nice fit, and awesome style.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

They look almost like they're leather

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not a big fan of the leather look, they're decent pants though
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought every pair to try them all out

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from huntsville, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I read in the review that the diff style straight jeans fit differently and some had problems with the main button hole being too small and its totally true so I'm writing a review on all the jeans. I bought them at 34/34 and all of them run slightly small in the waist somewhere between 33-33.5.
1)Resin Rinse: The size feels one size off 34/34 fits like 32/34. the button hole, was so small that i couldn't get the pants to open up, thankfully I had a leatherman :)
other than that they look great very "high class" like an expensive pair of designer jeans and feel very durable and stiff, nothing a couple washes couldn't fix.
2)Dark Indigo: the size feels normal, the button hole was normal.
They feel and look like a normal pair jeans (Bullhead) but fit better in the legs and butt. Not as stylish but NBD. They don't feel too constrained. Maybe a little stretchy,.
3)Scraped Indigo: Size was good, no need for the leather man on the hole. Feel a little stiff. Not stretchy but nice looking. Almost a designer jeans look but the yellow stitching throws it off
4)Raw Rinse: size was good. The hole was too small had to use the leatherman. Feel the least stiff, and a little stretchy. In looks almost identical to the scraped indigo, with the scraped looking a little classier. Has an almost a overdyed blue look to it and with the combined yellow stitching gives kind of reminds me of FUBU. But definitely the most comfortable of the bunch.
5)Medium Indigo: Sold out in my size
6)Black: Somehow I forgot to buy this one :(
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pants.

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fairless Hills, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
when i was looking i was looking for simple and comfortable skate jeans/relaxing and when i found these i bought to pairs. They make it easy to skate and havent shrunk in the wash yet. they fit great. i can wear them with anything. they come in many colors which is good! woord.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sc
they were eccellenstdsdsf
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans, but they run loose

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are nice jeans. I got the gray ones. They look cool but the description of slim fit is not accurate. These jeans fit more like relaxed fit jeans. They are very comfortable, but I wear them for more casual settings because they are not my favorite fit of jean.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice pants, can't go through dryer

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from san francisco, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these pants are very nice and comfortable. they fit me very well. however, they cannot go through the dryer which is inconvenient and the pant button is too big for the whole and takes a while to fit in. they shipped pretty quickly.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: cant go through dryer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

What happened CCS?

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Made with love in Kansas...
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I used to buy all my jeans from CCS back in the day because 1. They were the best bang for my buck around. 2. They had used the stretchy denim, which is a must have if you skate in em. 3. They looked rad.
I recently ordered the new five pocket denim and was very disappointed. No stretch, low quality, price was good, but that's about it. What happened to the old CCS denim?!?!
Thanks,
P
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool beans -i mean jeans.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from tucson AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
im short stocky, 5'7" 190lbs, went with 36/32's (my exact fit size would be 35/31) and they are sweet, slightly long on the leg but waist is almost right, not too tight or too big, i like how front pockets sit in front of thigh instead of side where i usually get bruised from keys catching on wallrides or bumping on things. My only complaint is that I wish these had 2% spandex mixed in so the jean flexed a little more like the Hurricanes last year, a must in competitive sports, but the straight leg is loose enough its not an issue.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: non-flex, no 2% spandex this time wtf?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit and look

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these cause I needed pants, and I really am glad I did. They are really comfortable and look awesome, when I skate they have enough room for a good sesh. Great product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants!

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Riverdale, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants fit great. They have tons of space to move around in without being too baggy. They did shrink in length a bit after being washed but they're still good pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: shrinks a little
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Jeans!!!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These jeans are awesome and since I skated them they are the best to skate with.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fire!!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from boston, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them! They fit perfectly and wow do they look amazing. Super black!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Straight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE JEANS!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The feel and look of cotton! Very snug fitting jeans with lots of room to breath and move in.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.