Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's

CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's

Clean lines and a tight fit give a look that works just about anywhere. Skinny fit. Low rise. Full-length pants. CCS branding. Color-contrast stitching. 32" inseam on 32" waist size. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.169 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
51 out of 59(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and good for anything

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoeyC
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The jeans hold up fairly well. I've had a couple pairs for 3 years and I still skate in them. The zipper sometimes breaks though.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product, great for skating

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Skater420
from Keller' TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These jeans are super comfy and good to skate In if your looking for that. The only bad thing is I'm usually a size 30/30 but I had to get a size 32/30 so I recommended getting a size larger, but other than that there great and stylish
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
sommer
from las vegas, nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
sizes are weird 36 waist fits 34 great, awesome pants otherwise.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Fronzilla
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought my first pair of ccs jeans 7 or 8 years ago man you guys have came a long way. They look great and very comfy-material. Back pockets kinda large and would prefer a tighter "seat area" but these pants were worth the money. Thanks!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid jean

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
hogarth
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are good quality jeans. They have a great fit not too tight or too baggy. Overall great product. Great peice aswell.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rad fit. Made me skate better.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheMetal
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought two pairs gonna by more ASAP. Super nice fit and now I can switch tre flip.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rudeface
from Dogtown, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what i wanted and they seem very durable and long lasting. Perfect pants, especially for the price. Hopefully will last at least a couple years of hard use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
devinschueler
from debuque ia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these pants are awesome. they do not rip and are very stretchy witch is very good for skating in
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They're pretty nice

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They fit well and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Samuel91
from Norwood, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These pants are absolutely perfect. It's hard to find pants that fit me exactly how I want them to...but I don't have to look any longer. They are the perfect size: Not too tight, but not at all too loose. They are a great color, they feel nice and are very durable. Overall amazing pair of pants.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

bad sizing

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
joanthan
from israel
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i ordered two banks 5 pkt jeans at the same order this one and a raw black one..the raw black one fits perfectly and is really comfortable, this one which is supposed to be the same size is far from it, feels 2 sizes smaller.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
onlineshopper
from Eden, Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I sent two pair of jeans back for a bigger size. I need 33/32 but you are out of this size in all the best colors!!!!! Please re-stock. I need to shop for Christmas!!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
NIce pants, stay black, and don't rip easily
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChuckyDiesel
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these in the raw rinse. They are a skinny, but not too tight. Although for how tight a fit these are, they definitely need some elastic as I found them too stiff. Denim quality is good, not bad, not great. They remind of the 513 style denim (the texture and feel) which is ok but was expecting a little higher quality. I think the resin rinse would have been the way to go as I wasn't a fan of the white contrast stitching on the raw rinse. Would be great if they did odd sizing instead of only evens too.
All this said, for the price these Banks style jeans are a good deal and would recommend for skating.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

these are not very great!

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
toaster
from pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i ordered 3 pairs of these pants. I wish i bought 0 pairs of these pants and bought 3 pairs of twill super skinnys. These are not skinny, they are loose and don't strech at all. I really wish ccs would let me trade these for twills. The only reason i gave it 2 stars is because they don't rip at all
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable, runs large
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for skating

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoganOH
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These jeans bend were you need them to when you're skating, nice feel and flow with them, they rip kinda easy though
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants.

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Remster
from Baltimore, Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There so good and comfortable, not one complaint.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
keasom1969
from Maumelle, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All the men in my house love them.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable jeans!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
CavemanSkater77
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought three of the CCS Banks (black, dark indigo and light khaki twill). They were exactly what I expected which was not to tight and not to loose fitted! They fit just like a mixed of slim and skinny. I washed them and they did not shrink as much! They are a semi stretchy which is okay in my opinion, once you walk around in them for a bit they begin to feel comfortable. The material is very durable compare to other jeans I use to wear. I skate and they don't make a difference in my skating what so ever. I would recommend these jeans! They are great to wear around or skate!
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Banks 5 Pkt Denim Skinny - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
babsanboys
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good guality products. They wash well and hold their shape.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>