Customer Reviews for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B Graphite P2 Deck

Graphite P2 Deck by Plan B Skateboards. Sizes: 7.75" x 32", 7.88" x 32", 8" x 32", or 8.13" x 31.5". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Review 1 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Plan B Deck So Far

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Grand Forks, ND
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I haven't really been of plan B until this deck, my previous ones broke early, but this one kept it's pop and stayed perfect throughout it's life. It never chipped either.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING POP!!!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this board is so awesome! it has amazing pop and is CRAZY light!! i would recomend this board to anyone!!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfeeect

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very good, lightweight, durable and beautiful.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pop

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
when i got this board i picked it up, and it was so light! It has great pop, and i love the graphics.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Plan B Graphite is a good choice. LIGHT/CLEAN/POP

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from GOLD COAST
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1st of all I was looking for a Cliche P2 but they were out of stock, so..
I skate street and tight trucks. At first riding felt odd so it took a day to break in. Several days of skating it had great pop, not very flexible so tricks are clean, more precise and easier to balance grinds and manuels.
1st time I tried Plan B and this is a great deck. It's light weight which is good. Learnt how to pop clean and high Nollies in and out of banks which were hard on a Darkside deck cause they are heavy like at a medium weight. I would recommend this deck because it has great pop and makes trick much cleaner.
The graphic scratched off a bit quickly at first few tricks but, it holds out just like any other regular deck since the wax from rails on my board slowed down further scratches. All good.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

plan b dose it again

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bolder,co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a all round grate deck slides like u put a hole bar of wax on it , it has good pop LIKE GOOD POP, AND DOSE NOT CHIP TILL LIKE 4 MONTHS thats amazing for me and dosent get razor tail.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a awesome board

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from cleveland,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I would reccommend the board to anyone.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this deck!!

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bardstown, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so i dont usually skate plan b stuff. not that i dont like it. i just never thought about it. anyway. i saw that this deck had a layer of graphite in it, i thought that it would be great! n i was right! this deck is awesome. it's got alot of pop and doesnt wear down as quickly at the nose and tail. it's very durable and has great feel and support. this is one of my favorite decks!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SPRING LOADED POP.

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from woodson terrace mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool color's durable great pop long lasting. Room for some sticker's.
I have never had a Plan B Pj ladd p2 before it's nice. The other Plan B i had was a Ryan Sheckler Know Future 7.625 it was small. This one is a 7.75 x 32. much more foot room.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good board

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Gabriel, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Plan B boards are good to ride and they are my 3rd favorite board company. As long as you don't get the board touched by water you'll be fine. Overall great product.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best board everrrrr!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Shafter
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
when i got this board i was like ok this it, this is what i have been waiting for. when i popped my first trick on this board it made a loud pop noise and it went up high, i love this board.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Feel

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It has a very nice feel and a good pop. It comes in different colors for the different skaters. Its durable and fun to ride and looks really nice. If you are thinking of getting this board you should
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: limited terrain, kick tail wairs out, costly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really great features

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from kck
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this board becuase it is reenforces with cavliar or something bulletproof it is a prod deck and prod is one of my idols i look up to as a skateboard and because were both hispanic.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Plan B Graphite P2 Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great board

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This board was really light and strong and I would highly recommend it the boards shape was perfect for me also.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.