Customer Reviews for Emerica Liverpool - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Emerica Liverpool - Men's

School the fools with Emerica's Liverpool! Thin padded tongue and collar. Perforated side panel. Ortholite footbed and full-length high-impact midsole. Gum rubber outsole with Triangle tread patter. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Emerica Liverpool - Men's
Review 1 for Emerica Liverpool - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good grip

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good grip, rip easy, and not good for drops. no padding
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Emerica Liverpool - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 379 Arnold rd
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm used to wearing chill seekers and I hardly skate anymore but these are still great shoes
Pretty comfortable and not so big compared to other shoes
I haven't skated in them yet but I suspect the feel on the board won't be that great
Pros: looks great, good cushioning, comfortable, good grip
Cons: poor board feel
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Emerica Liverpool - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not a typical vulc

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from space
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe has a a really thick outsole making it pretty heavy. Although it does provide great comfort. Flat insoles that are common for emericas and pretty wide.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: poor board feel
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Emerica Liverpool - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just plain awesome

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angelos, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes have awesome boardfeel and are super comfortable, Emerica for life!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Emerica Liverpool - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IA
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ive skated emericas for 5 years now and these were the best so far. They are really comfortable like two pillows sandwhiching your feet. Not to bulky like some of the other shoes on emerica But the grip wears down kind of fast but that could just be me. They have the ortholite foot bed in them and i wish they had STI instead. Perfect for shreddding anything!
Pros: long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.