Customer Reviews for Zero Flagship P2 Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Zero Flagship P2 Deck

Flagship deck by Zero Skateboards. Sizes: 8" x 32", 8.13" x 32.13", or 8.25" x 32.25". This board features P2 (Pro-2) Construction which includes an oval shaped aramid fiber reinforcement panel which enhances the natural performance and pop of the supporting 7 thin veneers of maple. The result is a lighter board with exceptional resilience, creating a "Spring Loaded Pop" effect. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Review 1 for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing durability and pop

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
weirdkid
from 7 Blacksmythe lane
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This deck is sooooo great, it slides really well, the pop lasts for ever, i usually go through a deck in a month before it loses its pop,but ive had this for two months and its not even close to losing its pop, i mess up on flip tricks a lot, so my board always lands upside down, and usually chips, but it hasnt yet at all with this board
Pros: stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good but chips easily

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
kindy17
from orange australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very good deck!! however chips easily, great for flip tricks and slides, and very lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily, limited terrain, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

P2 from zero is a piece of trash

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ccs4life213
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This deck is horibal i would never buy this again i dont evan now why ccs sells this cracked in one week you call this p2 maybe piece of trash 2 how could they call this good quality i got huge pressure cracks from a 3 stair and snaped when i did the four stair what a piece of trash this is
Cons: don't like graphics, chips easily, less pop, doesn't feel good, limited terrain, doesn't look good, too heavy, not very stylish, non-durable
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Armyskater
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I got the Flagship P2 Garrett Hill deck. It has the most concave that zero offers so if you like concave its good. I way about 180 and it lasted about 2 months before I got any pressure cracks. P2 really is lighter and thinner boards. And Zero has great style on their decks.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: pressure craked
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

p2s are no joke!

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Flipskater218
from Bemidji MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was probly the best board i ever skated, the pop was great, it was really strong, light, held its shape, and looked cool. it did chip fairly easy, but i dont really mind that. normally boards last me around 1 month, this one ive skated about 2, and i probly will a little more.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, holds shape
Cons: chips easily
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Flagship P2 Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

P2 is no joke

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
ethan1990
from blackwood, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The pop on these boards is amazing. YOu can tell the difference when riding these my ollies are alot cleaner and higher and they last awhile.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, great feel, doesn't chip
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.