Customer Reviews for Plan B Era Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B Era Deck

Era Deck by Plan B Skateboards. Size: 7.75" x 32", 8" x 32", and 8.25" x 32". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B Era Deck
Review 1 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pedrothelocal
from brisbane, Qld
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i bought this item about 4 months ago. this board is not durable and chips VERY easily. the first week skateing this board it was excellent but after that it started to crumble. i love plan b boards but this one let me down.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great feel
Cons: chips easily, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great board

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cian123
from Cork
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Ive only been using this about a month but really good for tricks, just make them easier. It looks great. Overall its awesome.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great board with Control!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
SoloSteez
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i can assure you that this board will feel great. If you rode a girl board before then it wont be that different. The only difference is that there is a bit more concave on it which makes it a little harder to control if you got the 7.75 size deck. Overall it is still in pieces. It's surprisingly harder to scratch up the decal on the bottom. If you are debating to get this board then just go for it, you will learn a thing or two.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: less pop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Plan B is a favorite

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sk8Mami
from Redlands, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My son is a Plan B supporter. This RS board is his second Plan B board. He is haing fun riding it and is very happy that he got it for Christmas.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Skateboard

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
WestCoastsurfer
from San Francisco, CA
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I recently got this board and i am having a blast riding it on the street and skatepark. Really lightweight and has great pop. Awesome board.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, great pop, great feel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sick board

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
skateplanb4
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ive been riding plan b decks for a while and have never been dissapointed this board good i love the graphic overall good feeling great pop super light and doesnt chip at all plan b always has the best and this boards no different
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
planbrandon
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the best board ever ! It does not chip, it has the best pop and concave. It's plan b! The best graphics ever too. I highly recommend this board to any who is looking for a durable, high quality wood, and sick graphics! And its my brand! Plan brandon.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, my brand!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plan B Era Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LUCKY

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
skatrat16
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a very lucky board!!!!! P rod won x games and street league with it... thats all im saying
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.