Customer Reviews for Plan B National Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B National Deck

National deck by Plan B Skateboards. Sizes: 7.88" x 32"; 7.75" x 32"; 8.25" x 32"; 8" x 32"; or 8" x 32". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B National Deck
Review 1 for Plan B National Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Board But..

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rashaad
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Really cool Deck but scratches easily Doesn't chip at all. Has A Nice Pop And incave. Design Does Scratch Thought and Razor tail Easily!!!!!!!! Only after a few manuals Already getting razor tail. Over all stylish design and nice board!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: razor tail, design scratches
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B National Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesomeeee

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
GUGA
from brooklyn,new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought it 1 month ago its's awesome awful pop not chipping easily and etc
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B National Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME DECK

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
cop0999
from Jonesboro,AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
User submitted photo
I love this deck, I got it for Christmas and it is really holding up! Plan B decks are the best, I've allways been with them since day one and I literally haven't broken one of them, well maybe when I slam on then to hard but the majority I still have intact. The end.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B National Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome board

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skater808
from Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This board has great pop, and nice slide. super light and very durable. this board lasted me for 5 months and was so great i got another one
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B National Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but..

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Quick
from St.Louis,MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i liked this deck my first plan b, just got it to try something new aside from the shop decks i get flowed my way. I liked the concave but the size isn't 8 by 32 it's 8 by 31.5. All in all a good deck if you wanna try something new.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, durable, great feel
Cons: less pop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B National Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty good but dents easy

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zachyolo
from Wollongong, NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very good stylish board, but paint dosent smear and doues down to the wood on board slides, also dents easily on the side, but still lasts long.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: chips easily, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.