Customer Reviews for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's

CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's

Stay warm and stylish in this comfortable flannel shirt from CCS. Slim fit. Two front pockets. Brushed fleece fabric for warm, soft feel. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for a great price!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeepstergirl12
from longview, wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the flannel...it is a great shirt and looks like it will wear well and for a long time.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CCS Flannel Shirts are awesome

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
DrVenkman
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the orange and blue plaid flannel and love it. Comfortable, looks great, and fits true to size. I have a few of the CCS flannel shirts from over the years and they're a great value. Highly recommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eh

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
taylorhphoto
from Dana point ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really needed a good flannel this was not it I'm 6,3 so I'm very long the "xl" was a large at best coke home to find it barley is long enough to wear .... So I would not recommend ccs clothes to anyone
- tall customer
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Oscarb100
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfy flannel great looking
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flannel

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Flannash
from Carbondale, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a fantastic flannel! I love it! It's very soft and high quality. Definitely not a mistake to buy the store brand!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

mehh

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
jessexl
from losangeles
not the best flannel i've had, pictures make it look "round" while it fits like a rectangle , if that makes any sense... it's okay for the price i guess and the buttons are cheap plastic.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anieisme
from Holt, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really love flannels especially the dark colored ones, they are super comfy and easy to put on. This shirt has gotten me many compliments which of course everyone enjoys! and i even have a bow tie that matches it!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bourne
from costa mesa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been looking for a black flannel everywhere but no cigar. Then boom! i find one here, great find!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice one, CCS

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeerManOfTheLightWoods
from Fall River, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great shirt. It has a relaxed look, and is very comfortable
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jcerr001
from Visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is awesome. Very comfortable and stylish. The fit is nice although I would love to have this shirt in extra small.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a flannel is nice his time of year when winter is comin up keep ya warm
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite button up

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Costello
from Louisville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 3rd ccs brand button on. They are my favorite style. Soft material. They aren't super thin and useless, they are seriously made just right. Do yourself a favor and order all the color options they have that you like. I already ordered me one more.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
FallenTom
from Quebec
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
nice but too short for a large one
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fun

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
yessirwhatever
from melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shirt is awesome, and has a great colour to it that matches just about everything, but the sleeves are longer than the body of the shirt, so i'd run a size up. overall great shirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really durable

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt has taken a beating the elbow area has a hole from slamming and some buttons broke but I've had this shirt for over 6 months so this shirt holds up pretty well and they look good with about anything.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Flannel

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ovadose
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and thick. The material feels kinda starchy, The overall fit is true to size but the neck is a bit tight. I am around 150lb and size 5,6, and a size medium fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Flannel

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
goneskating96
from middletown, ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its pretty comfortable and a great wear but its not as dark colored as it looks. Other than that its really comfortable and a great way to stand out.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

for short fat people

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
sthiele75
from ventura ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
really liked the shirt but im 6-5 210 lbs most xlarges fit good not this one about 4 inches too short and way too wide had to sell to one of my short fat friends
Pros: stylish
Cons: too short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sylish

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
DDsizzle
from Vista, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits pretty true to size, material a little thin for an flannel but lots of compliments on color, and overall look.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fastlifegenie
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the shirt. Little short on the sides but great material
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>