Customer Reviews for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's

CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's

Stay warm and stylish in this comfortable flannel shirt from CCS. Slim fit. Two front pockets. Brushed fleece fabric for warm, soft feel. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic look, soft material and warm

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Truckee, lake Tahoe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable fit, good tailoring and modern plaid design has a skate/surf style to it. I wished I bought 2!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shirt

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a very comfortable flannel. The design is nice and stylish. I have not skated in it yet because its still way too hot where i live but i will eventually. It runs slightly small but not too much to complain about. I really dig it. The price is unbelievably good.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This flannel is so darn comfy

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs alittle big, I wear a size small and the small is a happy medium between small and medium. It's soooo soft and perfect for when it's getting colder and you want to wear something other than at shirt but you don't want to over heat. So soft. Really soft. Really really soft
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for a great price!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from longview, wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the flannel...it is a great shirt and looks like it will wear well and for a long time.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CCS Flannel Shirts are awesome

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the orange and blue plaid flannel and love it. Comfortable, looks great, and fits true to size. I have a few of the CCS flannel shirts from over the years and they're a great value. Highly recommend.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Eh

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dana point ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really needed a good flannel this was not it I'm 6,3 so I'm very long the "xl" was a large at best coke home to find it barley is long enough to wear .... So I would not recommend ccs clothes to anyone
- tall customer
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Portland, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfy flannel great looking
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flannel

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Carbondale, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a fantastic flannel! I love it! It's very soft and high quality. Definitely not a mistake to buy the store brand!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

mehh

PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from losangeles
not the best flannel i've had, pictures make it look "round" while it fits like a rectangle , if that makes any sense... it's okay for the price i guess and the buttons are cheap plastic.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Holt, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really love flannels especially the dark colored ones, they are super comfy and easy to put on. This shirt has gotten me many compliments which of course everyone enjoys! and i even have a bow tie that matches it!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from costa mesa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been looking for a black flannel everywhere but no cigar. Then boom! i find one here, great find!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice one, CCS

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fall River, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great shirt. It has a relaxed look, and is very comfortable
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit.

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is awesome. Very comfortable and stylish. The fit is nice although I would love to have this shirt in extra small.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a flannel is nice his time of year when winter is comin up keep ya warm
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite button up

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 3rd ccs brand button on. They are my favorite style. Soft material. They aren't super thin and useless, they are seriously made just right. Do yourself a favor and order all the color options they have that you like. I already ordered me one more.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quebec
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
nice but too short for a large one
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fun

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shirt is awesome, and has a great colour to it that matches just about everything, but the sleeves are longer than the body of the shirt, so i'd run a size up. overall great shirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really durable

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt has taken a beating the elbow area has a hole from slamming and some buttons broke but I've had this shirt for over 6 months so this shirt holds up pretty well and they look good with about anything.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Flannel

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and thick. The material feels kinda starchy, The overall fit is true to size but the neck is a bit tight. I am around 150lb and size 5,6, and a size medium fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS CCS L/S Flannel Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Flannel

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from middletown, ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its pretty comfortable and a great wear but its not as dark colored as it looks. Other than that its really comfortable and a great way to stand out.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>