Customer Reviews for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's

CCS brings you the Color Blocked Fleece Hoodie for those who won’t compromise performance for unique style and fashion. The combination of 60% cotton/40% polyester fleece fabric creates less shrinkage and more durability. The CCS Color Blocked Fleece Hoodie features an interesting contrast in colors sure to be eye pleasing. Drawstring hood. 2 front pockets. CCS logo on left pocket. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from detroit
This hoodie is one of the must comfortable things I've ever worn ! its inside is so soft and even though its thenish its supper warm ! plus there's secret pockets i didn't find for over a week ... only problem is you might not take it off ....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good all round hoodie!

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very cool design. Just be careful with the zips! One of mine fell off in the first week. Don't know if it was the jumper or me being excited about having sneaky pockets.... Good all round hoodie!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a lot thicker than what I was expecting. Warm fuzz on the inside. The hood is really thick, cool colors and really warm. Get a size under you, it runs a little big. Overall I recommend it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this in black and medium and have been wearing it everyday since I got it. Def one of my favorite hoodies. So soft and form fitting.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laramie, Wyoming
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great hoodie, feels great and keeps you comfortable at temperatures above 30 degrees (with no wind). I am 6' 1" and 175 lbs and ordered a medium and it is barely too small on the sleeves.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Worcester MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sweatshirt all around!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oxnard, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This sweater is very comfortable, light and very warm. It also looks really good. You can wear it casually or with anything it looks good
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Annapolis MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this for my boyfriend. He loves it. The inside is extremely soft. The sweatshirt is pretty thick. Cool pockets and compartments.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very durable.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from adairsville ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Grandson was very satisfied .
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville,Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My girlfriend ordered me this for Christmas and it is really comfy. Warm too! It has hidden pockets above the front pouch and the left sleeve. Perfect for when you're getting a pat down lol
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Sweater.

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fresno, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a really cool sweater, I like the color and plus the hidden pockets in the arm sleeve and in the front pocket on top. My brother really liked it for Christmas.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS CB PO Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've had this sweatshirt for about 3 weeks, so I'm not liable for its durability or shrinkage. but so far it is very warm and comfy, and dries quickly. also the color options are pretty cool, I plan on getting more.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.