Customer Reviews for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's

Long Sleeve Oxford Shirt by CCS. Slim fit. Silicone washed oxford. CCS label at inside placket bottom and inside back neck. Five point pocket at left chest. Stash pocket at right sleeve. Button down collar. All over white stitching. Single box pleat in back. 160 gram. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
There clean classy and they look good plus they hold up pretty well when your skating
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from los angeles ca
wish these were in stock again, and with more colors. i love the style and fit and price. unsure if it shrinks yet but i gave it an initial wash and it still feels fine.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shirt

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Naples Italy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shirt but the large is more in the middle of medium to large not a true large
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizing not right

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston MA
It's a great shirt. Good quality and price. My problem is I am very tall and skinny. The large was too short in length and sleeves so I returned it for xL and that was too baggy through the middle.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizes run VERY small

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marin, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered a size L. Upon receipt looks and fits like a small.
Needless to say did not fit. Have to refund not going to keep mailing back and forth. Had to return, waiting on refund at present.
Pros: stylish
Cons: way small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

MY review

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from lathrop ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I'm 5''9, when I got this the shirt looked awesome. I wore it, it was pretty long on me and a bit baggy. It's a really nice shirt I'm not going to lie but I should've gotten a medium. so people that are like 6 foot should wear medium and under small
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hoboken, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this Oxford shirt to chill and to skate, so far this is a great button down, long from the are so when you go to tie your shoe, it doesn't pull on it like other button downs. Really comfortable overall.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sanford nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It looks great with some nice jeans and shoes it all so doesn't shrink
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS L/S Oxford Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Kind of a chick cut at the hips, but agreat shirt.

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All the CCS shirts usually fit the same, but these oxfords have a bit of a widening cut toward the hips. I wish they were straight or slim cut.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.