Customer Reviews for CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's

1/4 Zip Fleece Pullover by CCS. Classic slim fit with room in arm and body. CCS woven patch at inside neck. CCS Skater label at bottom left. Hidden stash pocket in left sleeve with zip closure. Hidden media pocket at right side. Self-fabric lined drawstring hood with scuba neckline. Pouch pockets. Contrast zipper. Signature red locker loop. Twill taping at neck. 290 gm. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's
Review 1 for CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful extra pockets on a great hoodie.

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ruther Glen,VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was surprised how well made this hoodie is. Stitching and piping is nice.The extra pockets will fit keys, iPod, phone,etc: sleeve pocket is approx 2"×4", front zip approx 3 1/4"× 5 1/4" with stitched slot for headphones just inside zip. Inside is soft and is holding up to wash and wear. Only con was the HUGE CCS tag. You could really see the stitching on back of hoodie so I used a seam ripper and promptly removed it. CCS, PLEASE GET RID OF THAT THING!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, great extra pockets, well made
Cons: huge ccs tag. yuck!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from long island
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i googled slim fit for an xmas gift for my son. He is extremely picky about his clothes, but i took a chance. Perfect fit, great quality. Will definitely order from here again. Delivery was fast, and no problems ordering!! i recommend this product and website!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, perfect fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy.....like butta

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This pullover is super comfy. The little secret pockets are cool and funtional, you could put keys or cash in them and not have to worry about either falling out. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five cause i have only worn it like 3 times so I still have yet to see how durable it is. other then that it's great!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS 1/4 Zip Fleece PullOver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome hoodie

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Madison, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great hoodie. the fit is just right; it has a slim fit, but it's not too slim. I'm kind of in between a large and a medium and a large fits just right. it was neatly packed too. the hoodie was neatly rolled up tied with two scraps of cloth. btw the picture of it on the model doesn't portray the color very well. the second picture does a much better job of that. A comfortable, solid, attractive hoodie.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.