Customer Reviews for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's

CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's

Relax in this comfortable sweatshirt from CCS. This pullover is great for layering over a t-shirt or oxford. Slim fit. Stash pocket at left sleeve. Stash pocket above pouch with internal media player cord channel. Yarn dye speckle for added texture. CCS Skateboarder label at left side and inside back neck. Signature red twill tape locker loop. Drawstring hood with color-contrast drawstring. Soft, fleece fabric. 290 grams. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very warm, Great fit

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thesius
from Corsicana, Texas
I bought this pullover for school and it does a great job keeping me warm in those cold classrooms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty nice

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rumor
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sweatshirts are nice. They're warm, stylish and true to size. The only thing is that the black one looks kind of weird in person. It looks like little white pieces of lint clinging to a black hoodie. And the white speckles come out super easy and pull out. They get better and better the more you wash them though; the lose speckles come out leaving it less speckled and much more stylish.
The grey one is amazing. Literally a perfect sweatshirt. Super stylish, warm, and fits well.
I'm 5'8" and got size Large, fits perfect.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: non-durable, looks different in person
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable.

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mannnnnnnnnyyyyyy
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A really nice hoodie, keeps you warm & its comfortable. I'm 5'10 and mostly buy size M ( which i did ) kind of big but it will shrink just a little bit. But i love it. & a good prize. this is a steal.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good material, warm

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSshopper1
from Canton ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome sweatshirt! Love the secret pocket above where your hands go and love the side the sleeve but honestly great material keeps you warm great to skate in
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It's ok for a couple of days.

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaym624
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket is pretty good for the first couple of days. It's comfortable and nice looking, but after you wash it it shrinks to 3/4 its original size. I'm scared to wash it again. Don't buy unless you don't mind ending up wearing this around your house.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm, shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features and comfortable.

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJBeresheski
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good standard hoodie to layer up for colder cruises around town. The pocket for your iPod is pretty rad and holds your tunes in place. The stash pocket in the sleeve is also convenient for small treasures.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope Hoodie

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TuMadre
from GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's perfect and fits true to size. I love the extra pockets
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This thing is horrible

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
JAELEN5DIJON5WATTS
from MARRERO LOUISIANA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Guessing when i bought it , it would keep me worm for skating at the outdoor parks but it was as thin as paper and i hated it .
Cons: don't like graphics, not very warm, shrinks too much, uncomfortable, not very stylish, non-durable, not enough colors, sucks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Speckled Pullover - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
skfiend
from HB,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just got mine in the mail a few weeks ago, and it fits perfect.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.