Customer Reviews for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's

CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's

Get a blend that stands out! The Tri-Blend CB Raglan Crew from CCS features clean designs that stand the test of time. Slim fit. Color-block design. Raglan sleeves Contrast color at interior sleeve for cuffed look. Cover stitch at sleeve and back hem for tailored look. 50% polyester/37% cotton/13% rayon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.138 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing beats CCS

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
MarcFullCab
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this in a medium, fits awesome and was packed perfectly. Always trust CCS for quality shirts!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
vinskida
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
real soft, doesn't shrink, fits well!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
ZeroOrDie7
from Van Nuys, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfertable shirt, a litte smaller than sizes suggest.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst product ever from ccs

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
rlsf
from san francisco ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The shirt is soo thin,small and cheap soo small i got a xl and i couldnt even give it to my friend who wears a medium. Soo thin and and cheap fabric stretched out neckline horrible shirt bad idea xl should not fit like a small.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bourne
from costa mesa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the collar is a bit too wide and makes the shirt feel like a low cut v-neck.
I still like it because it reminds me of The Raiders.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top for my Everyday wear

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
AjSinambela
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels like it blended with you, materials are so light and yet soft.
I rock this bad boys raglan everyday for trying to stay fresh/fly or whatever you want to call it. I have them in 3 different colors
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice but thin

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from OKC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt looked just like advertised. Good color and size was correct. But the material was see-through so will definately have to be worn with jacket this winter.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty solid raglan

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
GeorgeWashington
from MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought 4 of these and I really like them. I do have some gripes though: I really don't like how the hole for your head is so big. Also, the bottom of the shirt curls up like half an inch after you wash it, it looks sort of ridiculous and I always find myself trying to roll it back down throughout the day.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
DreamOFReality
from Suffolk,VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a perfect fit, I enjoy wearing it, buying more soon.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool raglan

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Treygiff
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this raglan, coolest color way I've seen, just wish the head hole wasn't so big.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cool

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thunder416
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's pretty basic. Feels nice and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
took me a while to get used to the feel of the sleeves but now i love it extra elbow protection
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

whoever thought up the pocket should get fired

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from oklahoma
These shirts are awesome. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the stupid pockets. They look stupid. Are often not straight and the ones with patterns on the pocket are just cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesy. I wish they would run these in more neutral colors for the sleeves. Or even full solid colored henleys. I'm not 9 years old. I don't want to wear a bright yellow mustard colored shirt sleeves. Other than that the shirt is awesome and soft and durable. I also hate the tags ccs puts on the bottom of shirts.
I have to take these to a tailor to have her remove the pocket and the tags on the bottom.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirts, Great price!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
CCSfanatic
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very good for its price, Has great comfortability and the fabric used in the product definitely adds to it. Fits very nicely. Simple, yet very stylish! I recommend that you pick up a couple of these shirts. Great product to own!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: may shrink a bit
 
My product recommendations
 
 
CCS Tri-blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the material

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
AWULFF
from Columbia, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought two of these (because CCS has not updated on the size smalls) and freakin love them!!!!! I get so many compliments from co-workers, and when i'm dowtown when wearing these. I only have the yellow and red one......and I WANT THE OTHER COLORS SOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD!!!!!!!! PLEASE CCS GET MORE SIZE SMALLS for the tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew-Mens! I promise to buy all the colors in smalls!!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

get this

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
skatestar37
from akron,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this shirt comfortable,breathable,and keep you warm
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Durable

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
AJBeresheski
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice style without sacrificing comfort.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope..!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
2thumbathlete
from Compton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wear a medium and the shirt fits great. Comfortable. Just hope it doesn't shrink too bad when it gets washed. Quality is smooth and soft. It's my first shirt from the CCS brand, and I was very surprised on how much I really do like the shirt. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is debating on whether to get it or not.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
trendydresser
from houston tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
disappointed i ordered this Christmas gift for my son & it was shipped out TWICE in error. I ordered a "S" and was shipped an XXL. I didn't want to wait for an exchange so I reordered a size "S" and AGAIN shipped an XXL :( He didn't get the shirt he wanted on his Christmas List.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
DDsizzle
from Vista, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice, very cool t-shirt runs on the small side.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>