Customer Reviews for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's

Get a blend that stands out! The Tri-Blend CB Raglan Crew from CCS features clean designs that stand the test of time. Slim fit. Color-block design. Raglan sleeves Contrast color at interior sleeve for cuffed look. Cover stitch at sleeve and back hem for tailored look. 50% polyester/37% cotton/13% rayon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirt!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is thin and soft. Great for any weather. The mid sleeves are easily pushed up for hot days and down for cold days. Love the color and pocket.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It was good but..

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Comfortable material and the Color was good but The shirt does run small
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shirt

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from stockton, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like wearing these types of short/long sleeve shirt. When its hot or when its a little cold you can just throw this on. The price for this shirt is perfect. Finally something nice and affordable. For guys and girls both can wear this item and this is just my style of clothing.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Did a giant put this on before I got it???

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got this shirt, and the whole thing fitted perfectly... Except for the head hole. The hole is so big that it loops all the way down to the middle of my chest. I was under the impression that it was going to have a normal fit crew neck. I've bought numerous other raglan tees and none have been like this. I seriously thought it was a factory defect at first.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing beats CCS

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got this in a medium, fits awesome and was packed perfectly. Always trust CCS for quality shirts!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
real soft, doesn't shrink, fits well!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Van Nuys, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great comfertable shirt, a litte smaller than sizes suggest.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst product ever from ccs

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from san francisco ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The shirt is soo thin,small and cheap soo small i got a xl and i couldnt even give it to my friend who wears a medium. Soo thin and and cheap fabric stretched out neckline horrible shirt bad idea xl should not fit like a small.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from costa mesa, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the collar is a bit too wide and makes the shirt feel like a low cut v-neck.
I still like it because it reminds me of The Raiders.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great top for my Everyday wear

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels like it blended with you, materials are so light and yet soft.
I rock this bad boys raglan everyday for trying to stay fresh/fly or whatever you want to call it. I have them in 3 different colors
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice but thin

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OKC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shirt looked just like advertised. Good color and size was correct. But the material was see-through so will definately have to be worn with jacket this winter.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty solid raglan

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought 4 of these and I really like them. I do have some gripes though: I really don't like how the hole for your head is so big. Also, the bottom of the shirt curls up like half an inch after you wash it, it looks sort of ridiculous and I always find myself trying to roll it back down throughout the day.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Suffolk,VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a perfect fit, I enjoy wearing it, buying more soon.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool raglan

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this raglan, coolest color way I've seen, just wish the head hole wasn't so big.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cool

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carlsbad, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's pretty basic. Feels nice and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
took me a while to get used to the feel of the sleeves but now i love it extra elbow protection
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

whoever thought up the pocket should get fired

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from oklahoma
These shirts are awesome. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the stupid pockets. They look stupid. Are often not straight and the ones with patterns on the pocket are just cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesy. I wish they would run these in more neutral colors for the sleeves. Or even full solid colored henleys. I'm not 9 years old. I don't want to wear a bright yellow mustard colored shirt sleeves. Other than that the shirt is awesome and soft and durable. I also hate the tags ccs puts on the bottom of shirts.
I have to take these to a tailor to have her remove the pocket and the tags on the bottom.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirts, Great price!

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very good for its price, Has great comfortability and the fabric used in the product definitely adds to it. Fits very nicely. Simple, yet very stylish! I recommend that you pick up a couple of these shirts. Great product to own!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: may shrink a bit
 
My product recommendations
CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
4.1 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
CCS Tank Top Color Block - Men's
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
CCS Tri-blend V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the material

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbia, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought two of these (because CCS has not updated on the size smalls) and freakin love them!!!!! I get so many compliments from co-workers, and when i'm dowtown when wearing these. I only have the yellow and red one......and I WANT THE OTHER COLORS SOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD!!!!!!!! PLEASE CCS GET MORE SIZE SMALLS for the tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew-Mens! I promise to buy all the colors in smalls!!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Tri-blend Cb Raglan Crew - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

get this

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from akron,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this shirt comfortable,breathable,and keep you warm
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>