Customer Reviews for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Toy Machine Monster Face Deck

Monster Face deck by Toy Machine Skateboards. Size: 8.0" x 32". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Review 1 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love this

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROBSKATEKID
from Thomaston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
i heard this skateboard is good by my friends
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product lasts.

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marty
from The Dalles, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was suprissed that this deck lasted me 4 and a half months because I skate alot, almost everyday. First couple of months it has amazing pop. It is really durable. It takes alot to crack or chip and never snapped. The only thing is over time the tail wore down and started to square out, but what deck doesn't. Also, I ordered an 8.25 and didn't know they gave me an 8 till 3 months later. If I was content with an 8 and skated only a couple times a week and wasn't obsessed with a best performance deck (a beginner) , then I could skate this at least 7 months.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel
Cons: limited terrain
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returned

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
korp12
from Easton, Pa.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Board scratched!!! Very Bad
Pros: looks great
Cons: deep scratches
-19points
0of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good board

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
nibbhighfootballrules
from Safford, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this board on a budget since it's one of the cheapest non-blanks I could find on the site. For the money, great purchase.
Size-wise, nose and tail aren't too steep, a little thinner than what I expected but after the initial break in I felt pretty good about saving $20 and going with this one. It will most certainly do.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toy Machine Monster Face Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shape, great durability, great toy machine

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Britchaz
from Tulsa, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the second time I've bought this exact deck from ccs because I like it so much. The nose is huge, the shape is rounded and not pointy like a baker, and the concave is perfect for me. It's a mellow concave, a longer tail, and a very poppy nose. It's the perfect 8.25.
Pros: lightweight, great pop, durable, great feel, doesn't chip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.