Customer Reviews for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's

Nike has toughened up the Morgan Mid 2 and created a boot style of the popular kick: the Nike Mogan Mid 2 OMS. The stylish shoe can has been built with durability in mind. DWR water resistant treatment. Woven mesh and wax buck leather upper. Metal hardware and lug outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe Lil Narrow

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i went out in the snow with them and afterwards it seemed like they were never even touched. .kept my feet dry the whole time!! very stylish a lil narrow they have to be broken in but great boots and ive had alot of compliments on these :-)
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they feel like a boot when wearing them but comfier
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

seems solid

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chapel Hill, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just got the shoes last week, haven't really had a chance to wear them yet. I tried them on, and if you have abnormally wide feet (which I don't), I would steer clear. As some other reviewers mentioned, the shoe runs a little narrow. I used to wear Nikes years ago, and then stopped for a long time as I noticed their construction quality decline. This no longer seems to be the case, but I can only hope that time will prove my assumption true. The laces are more of an orange than the seem in the picture (I thought they were yellow, maybe I'm color-blind) -- it would have been nice if they also came with a black pair, but I can always go get those myself. The soles are a little stiff, but they should break in with some wear. I'd recommend at least ordering the shoes if you think you might like them, and if they don't work out after trying them on, you can always send them back.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rather Narrow

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So i bought these to use for work, and got to say, I get people staring hard at them. I got the all black with red laces. Good shoe, but definitely needs time to be broken in. Very stiff out the box. And the toe area is really narrow. Could see how this wouldn't be comfortable for people with wider feet. As comfortability goes, they are definitely not free runs.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Decent shoe/boot

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this shoe mainly for work it is a very decent shoe all-around it is exactly what I was hoping to get waterproof and it came with a extra pair of show laces red like the black shoe with the red laces in the pic
Pros: durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sweet shoe

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from manteca ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
They just run to small I need a 10
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pittsburgh mogan 2 oms

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pittsburgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love the boot love the bright laces cool looken boot a lil tight when you first get them width wise after a few weeks of wearing them they break in and begings to ease up on your foot wearing them now while i write this review
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes/service

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I got these shoes for my son and he just love's them,also the service and shipment time great....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from out there
good looking sneaker/boot BUT IS VERY NARROW !
Pros: stylish
Cons: too narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really well built shoes.

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Little Rock, Ar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My only problem is the ones i got which are my size (11) but they run a tad bit small and after prolong wear they started to hurt. Will be trading it for a 11.5 and see how that goes.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Portsmouth,VA
This product has excellent features
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Mogan Mid 2 OMS - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,IL
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I get complements on the shoe all the time, It feels great too. excellent build quality
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.