Customer Reviews for Bones Party Pack Wheels

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Bones Party Pack Wheels

Party Pack wheels by Bones. 52mm, 83B. STF (Street Tech Formula) Urethane. Set of 4 wheels. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Review 1 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing wheels

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
diverboy
from Cincinnati ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Good for power slides. They hold up well and don't get flat spots. they are cool
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool colors

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Lasts very long, great deisgn
Pros: all terrain, cool colors, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wheels

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
jdee
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These wheels are really good. They are fast and don't hang up on slides and grinds. They powerslide pretty easily on the street also. The colors didn't matter to me(my daughter likes them a lot tho), but it looks like CCS fixed the description anyway. These can't be beat. Cheaper than most other sets too.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No flat spots

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gidget
from Kiama, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These are great quality wheels with a very smooth ride and never flat spot, best wheels out there
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Wheels unexpected colors

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
NYLION87
from Fillmore, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These are great quality wheels. I would recommend bones wheels to anyone. I gave these wheels 4 stars instead of 5 because the wheels are multicolored and this was not in the description. I received a neon pink one, a neon green, a neon yellow, and a neon orange.
Pros: all terrain, smooth ride, durable, good grip, great speed, good quality
Cons: doesn't look good
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wheels

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
SteezyMacc
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Got these in one of their stores. Great wheels, loo good, love everything about them. I slipped and slid a little at an indoor skatepark but I don't know how much of that was the wheel's fault and how much was the park's. Overall, I love them and would suggest them to anyone.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Epic wheels

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mrketchup45
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love these I've never have had these before I love them
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Wheels Yet!

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Clust96
from Rome, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've been skating close to 5 years and these are the best wheels I have come across so i have bought several sets. Forget about flat spots they won't be a problem anymore with the extra hardness, and they're slidey and fun. The only downfall I think is the colors but oh well. Oh and the red wheel is actually pink if that matters to you at all.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never ride anything else.

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ffoeg
from Jensen Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Purchased these as part of a custom complete. The multiple colors make the bottom of my board look great. They also help prevent me from accidentally catching my board too early on some tricks. They also roll over cracks and rocks surprisingly well for their size.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, good grip, great speed, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall amazing wheels

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
skaters4life610
from In the city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
thes wheels are amazing the dont flatspot ever! they are super smooth and the colors dont get dirty easily there not grippy though which they dont need to be if your skating street there the best wheels ive ever ridden!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: poor grip
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good wheels but....

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
youtubedavidskits
from Atlanta,Geogria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
these are good wheels but i thought it was 1 color but its not 1 is yellow 1 is pink 1 is green 1 is orange
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Wheels

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
RastaDreads225
from Prairieville, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are great wheels, smooth ride, but I was a little disappointed with the different color wheels overall great wheel I highly recommend.
Pros: smooth ride, long lasting
Cons: doesn't look good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cool but deceiving (4 DIFFERENT COLORED WHEELS)

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tosh33
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These are awesome wheels that skate great and will last a long time. The STF formula is the truth! But, I don't really appreciate that nothing about the pictures or description indicates that the wheels are different colors. I repeat, these wheels include one yellow wheel, one pink, one green, and one orange. I thought they were just a yellow graphic. The wheels are great, but I'm not happy with CCS for the poor description and pictures.
Pros: smooth ride, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, good quality
Cons: doesn't look good, deceptive description, wasn't looking for colored wheels
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bones rules

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
aero2122
from Los Gatos, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
these wheels are great and have the STF formula but I am wondering why they are cheaper than the other STF, but am not complaining!
Pros: looks great, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
Cons: limited terrain
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best wheels ever

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
suge
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong, fast, smooth go get some their affordable.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bones are the best wheels you can buy!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
KOLAD
from Rhode Island
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bones beat any other wheel for street skating out there!
STF all the way.
Not the best on masonite indoor ramps as it can be slippery but mostly because it picks up dust in the grooves on new wheels.
Break em in past the treads before skating masonite...or you will slide all over the place!!!!!
Pros: all terrain, looks great, cool colors, durable, long lasting, great speed
Cons: poor grip
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
fister
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Been riding Powell wheels since about 1980. The best urethane formulas by far. I wouldn't recommend any other wheels. P.S. go with Bones Swiss bearings as well. Well worth the extra money.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed, no flat spots, good slide on command
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bones Party Pack Wheels
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best wheel ever created!

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nick9987
from New Jersey, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing ever beats the bones stf! It is physically impossible to flat spot these, they do wear down after like 7 months, but never flat spot. I will never go to any other brand.
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, cool colors, durable, good grip, long lasting, great speed
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.