Customer Reviews for Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck

Stacked deck by Plan B. P. Rod pro model deck. Size: 8" x 32". This board features P2 (Pro-2) Construction which includes an oval shaped aramid fiber reinforcement panel which enhances the natural performance and pop of the supporting 7 thin veneers of maple. The result is a lighter board with exceptional resilience, creating a "Spring Loaded Pop" effect. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 out of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck
Review 1 for Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deck

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this deck first of all looks really great and the pop on it is really good it doesnt chip easy and feels really good when riding it it gives a good clean pop and you can feel the difference between this and a regular board.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

ok

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from aurora illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
i rode this deck for 3 weeks it was good at first then by the second week it had a pressure cracks it snaped when i land a kick filp off an 8 stair and i landed one font on the tail and the other in the middle and it snapped.. i only weigh 110 pounds .. i would only recommend this to begnners or people who dont skate hard
Pros: great pop, great feel, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain, non-durable
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great feel, amzing pop

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hobart, TAS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This deck has amazing pop. First time I rode it I wasn't getting much pop and I was even thinking about putting my old deck back on, but then I rode it a bit more and I started to notice the pop and feel of it. You really just need to ride it in a bit. I've had this deck a little over 3 months now and I'm so glad I bought it. I was suprised how good this was for the price your paying. All in all, it's great. Doesn't chip, graphic doesn't rub off easily, amazing pop and it has a great feel. If you have the money buy it, you won't be dissapointed.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great ride
 
My product recommendations
 
Reflex Utili - Tool
4.9 out of 5(55)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B P Rod Stacked Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Deck!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This is the best board iv'e skated yet! It's true to it's P2 word! It looks sick and has mega high pop!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.