Customer Reviews for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's

Chief Rocka crew neck fleece by Rook. Regular fit Rook sweatshirt. Indian chief with head dress and sunglasses graphic. Hidden hand pockets. 50% polyester/25% cotton/25% rayon. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's
Review 1 for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sweatshirt

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nc
This is a great sweatshirt and the graphic's are nice. I would recommend! I love that it was on sale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Overpriced, overrated

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milford MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
No "give" in the fabric of this sweatshirt. Very thin, average quality material. Not worth the money spent on it.
Pros: stylish
Cons: not very warm, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I got the all grey one, and it seemed to long when I got it, but once it was washed it was almost to small. But it still fits good and when I washed it, the tip of the feathers turned blue and the bottom of the feathers turned green. Pretty sweet.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ROOK has original ideas...

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Website and catalog state the crew neck has "hidden pockets." Where are they? I didn't find any pockets... Overall the sweatshirt is cool : )
Cons: no pockets
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ROOK Chief Rocka Crew Neck Sweatshirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rook Chief Rocka sweatshirt

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Homestead
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sweatshirt. Great picture. BUT no hidden pockets as description says. Customer service even acknowledges no pockets. Other than that bit of misinformation, it's a eye catching sweatshirt!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.