Customer Reviews for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's

Take a good look at this shirt; it speaks for itself. You don't need us to tell you how sweet it is, but we'll do it anyway. The Rook Wolf Breath T-Shirt has an up-close view of a wolf, whose breath is illuminating into the sky. This t-shirt will be sure to get you some compliments. Nuff said. 100% heavy duty cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very impressed!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
LAMom
from Springfield MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this for my son, was not crazy about it at first, but once it arrived, it was really a cool looking shirt! Great feel and very nice fit, overall.... impressed. Of course he loved it! Glad I ordered it!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mara817
from Buffalo, New York
i got a lot of compliments!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Really cool, it's not Heavy at all and the colors are insane
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

B+

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BrianLy35
from Edison, New Jerey
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The fabric does not feel like cotton. It feels like it has 5% polyester. It has a VERY thin layer so it is very easy to rip! The shirt is kinda comfy like pajamas :) The design does not look like this picture. Yes it has the wolf and the rainbow breath but when you get it, it does not have that color splash like the picture and because of the thin fabric , the colors fade just a bit. Overall ok shirt
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
jamestheman
from Long Island, NY
The shirt doesn't like it does in the picture, I dont like what it looks like.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gnarlyguy
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt is awesome the graphic really stands out and it hasent faded at all.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Graphics

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
CodyShmody
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I bought this shirt as a joke but after wearing it for a while I really liked it lol of course everyone loves it too lol recommended!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing colors :D

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
betoo
from la
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this shirt is awsome is you like space or awsome art this shirt is worth it buy it you will be happy(: like art its right there amazing imagination in the shirt
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, worth it, dope
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great fratuers

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
EDOG55
from seal beach
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i love this new ROOK t-shirt. i love ROOK and there other clothing. its really cool how the wolfs breath has different colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
teeters12
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
the way that the wolf looks breaathing is rad
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ROOK Wolf Breath T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

chill shirt

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
annuzzer
from sac, CA
im down with the wolf tee's. so when i saw this i had to get it. overall, the shirt has a good length, feel, and design. although the wolf can be hard to distinguish. its too light of print for the black background; pretty much kinda blends in. other then that a necessity for awesomeness.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.