Customer Reviews for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's

Sesame Street Kings! Street Kings t-shirt by Neff. Cookie Monster, Big Bird, Oscar the Grouch, and Kings of the Street at front. Regular fit Neff t-shirt made from 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE SO MUCH

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
this is my favorite shirt it is amazing
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, awesome
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS COMPANY.!

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ive been repping neff for a few years now, and i love their clothing, it is one of the most coolest brands out, this shirt is a swaggy shirt, it is cool looking, it has great graphics and it reminds me of when i was a kid watching sesame street. so this shirt is an A+ for me and it hasn't ripped yet. peace love and neff.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, swagg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet Shirt

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feels awesome, looks dope, awesome shirt
Pros: durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shirt

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NSW, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Sick graphic, won't peel, looks great really good style. the only down factor would be that its a bit big but still one of the best shirts ive gotten, go get it,
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Neff Street Kings T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shirt looks exactly like the picture. The colors are vibrant, it's authentic, and it's awesome. 5 stars and recommendation.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, thick cotton material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.