Customer Reviews for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's

Cultivated tee by Primitive. Primitive x Grizzly x Diamond Supply Co. collab tee. Primitive x Diamond X Grizzly logos at front. Cultivated by Grizzly at front. Diamond label at bottom. 100% cotton tee. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is a bad feature.

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North little rock, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the t-shirt on sale, when it arrived I got it out if the box and the diamond tag on the bottom was half way ripped off it. I was really upset that they would send it to me like that. I pay good money to get good stuff in return.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is such a sweet design, I love the grizzly grip bear and it's made of a softer material
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shveet shirt!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yeah, Primitive, Grizzly and Diamond all on one shirt...What more can I say! Super dope!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, dopeness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T-Shirt

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great gift choices for my son and he loved the t-shirt. We have ordered form you many times and are always pleased
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE GREATEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PRIMITIVE is my local shop because I'm from LA and i have actually dreamed of grizzly primitive and diamond doing a collar because they're my favorite brands!! If your a diamond lifer grizzlygang or ontheblvd get this colabbbooooo!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, amazing, colab, beautiful
Cons: air dry don't let it fade
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks cool

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from united states
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this shirt looks really good and it is durable
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING.

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Three of my favorite brands in one shirt :D I get complements every time I wear it. Such a sick design, thank the world for this shirt existing!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SICK DESIGN

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CAL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
omg the design .... (/*0*)/ not only is it Primitive buuut its also pretty comfortable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING QUALITY

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i love how this shirt feels its amazing quality makes me want to wear it all day every day it's stylish and cool graphic its just simply amazing.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Freaking Shirt!!!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got the black one. I love this shirt so much! Its one of my favorite shirts I own. I looks really cool with a black or grey hoodie. It is a little stiff when you first get it but when you wash it it gets really soft and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a sick shirt!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lawrence kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the coolest shirt every wear every day
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Primitive X Grizzly X Diamond Cultivated T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shirt

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
feels awesome, looks dope, awesome shirt
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.