Customer Reviews for Plan B Prospec Griptape

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Plan B Prospec Griptape

Prospec Griptape by Plan B Skateboards. Size: 9" x 33". Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Review 1 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Garbage.

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Glendora, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This is the worst griptape i have ever used. It does not even stick to my board, and it just looks stupid, i immediately threw it away due to its awful quality.
Cons: don't like graphics, damages shoes, doesn't look good, poor performance, poor quality, poor grip, non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This grip-tape will really stick to your feet

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
SkateLife32
from Harlan, Ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I would highly recommend this grip-tape. It sticks to your feet so well it's like glue!
Pros: high performance, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality
Cons: damages shoes
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UNique

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great griptape, stands out, good quLITY
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AjP27
from Pittsfield, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
this is high tech! no air bubbles on this bad boy, thats awesome
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

best grip ever

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
trent64
from moantain top, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
its amazing grip better then grizzly grip the holes make it a cool design but i gave it 4 stars because its super hard to put on
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing grip!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
tyron
from vancouver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
i decide to try this grip and trust me best decision i have made in awhile. i have had this grip on my board for a month now and its still just as good from when i bought it, plus it looks soo sick on your deck.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, good quality, doesn't damage shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome grip.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
whatsaname
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This griptape is awesome it can be difficult to put on but if your deck has a design on the bottom it'll look really cool.
Pros: looks great, good grip, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks awesome! Looses its grip

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sk8RChartz
from Australia
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The holes in this grip tape look awesome but the only thing is after a while it seems to loose it's grip. Probably because of less surface area of actuall grip for your foot to sit on but it was alright for a month. It's worth buying if ya one of them skaters that like the unusual look that no one else has. Like me haha
Pros: looks great, cool graphics
Cons: damages shoes, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Grippy

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ninefive
from SanDiego
I purchased this product for:myself
Sticky tape, but it tears off in chunks easy. Looks cool as heck on a nice deck.
Pros: good grip, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This stuff is amazing.

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
PlanBskater12323
from whitehall, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This grip is perfect plus you get no bubbles! its a win win for whoever purchases this griptape.
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, doesn't damage shoes, paul rodriguez
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good Grip

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bambi1023
from Riverside
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Got this grip with my p-rod pro spec deck and its not that bad doesnt wear out as easy then some other grip
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics
Cons: damages shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Plan B Prospec Griptape
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome great stick/feel;

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
grindmonkey38
from North Grafton, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This grip tape does not ruin your shoes, and it feels good under your feet, great for kickflips&heelflips best grip ever must buy!!
Pros: high performance, looks great, durable, good grip, cool graphics, doesn't damage shoes
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.