Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's

DMND MOD t-shirt by Diamond. Regular fit. Diamond graphic at front/Diamond label at left hem. Heavy duty 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Shirt

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I love this shirt for skating, super light, and stylish. The colors surprisingly go with lots of outfits, and the brand definitely helps build rep. My only problem is after falling a ton through skateboarding the shirt ripped, and faded a bit. No worries, I got another (:
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

has great DMND graphic

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the color blue and black it reminds me of my sky blue grizzly grip tape
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors, more logos
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cooool

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Diamond always makes cool graphics and here's just another. The colors look sick together, too. Looks great with some tan chinos
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick shirt

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Marysville, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt, everybody likes how it looks and so do I. Great shirt to match it with a hat.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick Shirt

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from grand rapids
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very sick shirt goes very well with a vancouver grizzles snapback, and the diamond black and aqua marquise shoes!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from fresno
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well the shirt was very styliss and comfortable and plus who doesnt like diamonds this shirt needs a 2 thumbs up
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Supply Co Dmnd Mod T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from denver
my friend had this shirt and he let me have it it is pretty nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.