Customer Reviews for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CCS.

Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete

Vinyl Cruiser complete by Stereo. Deck size: 6" x 23". Built with Stereo Standard Trucks, Stereo Vinyl 59mm Wheels, Stereo Abec 7 Bearings, Stereo Hardware, Molded Traction Top. This board comes with sunglasses, special edition Stereo sticker pack, and a 45 logo key chain. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Review 1 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool little cruiser

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
AdamSpacely
from Los Angeles, CA
Love this little thing, it's really light, and it's size means it can fit anywhere. It maintains speed okay, and height makes it easy to push. Great for skating across campus (in my case)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheEnjoiPanda
from Grand Forks, ND
This board is fairly fast and the stock bearings were decent. It's pretty light and fits in a backpack so you can use it to go almost anywhere. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beast Ride

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrButtons
from Compton
Had this board since forever and still rides like new. This board is super fun to ride and had a lot of compliments
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boarded

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
CraerSkater11
from Arcadia, CA
pretty good board, runs smooth but not as smooth as a penny board
only use this for cruising not tricks
Pros: runs smooth, looks good, fun to use, durable
Cons: not an original, bad bearings when first purchased
 
My product recommendations
Penny Penny Swirl Complete
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
4.6 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mini Cruiser...

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alvi
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I've had this board for almost a year now and i love it, its light weight its stylish and cool, i changed the bearings on the board because the once that come with it aren't that good, i bought some Bones Reds and now it runs smooth other then that it was worth the money...
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, great feel, good quality, turns well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
floridagators4life
from houma, louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this board for my birthday and i rode it for months and i just stoped riding for like 3 months and it got rained on went through a hurricane and it still roles like a new board im taking it apart right now.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, great feel, turns well
Cons: grinds rough, limited terrain, too heavy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I enjoy this product very much!!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beeg
from Dallas Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like cruising on this tiny boy. It's a smooth ride and rolls well. Seems pretty durable so far. It's fun to do tricks on and for tight manuvers.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, great feel, doesn't chip, turns well, sexy boy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

easy flatspots and wheel may rip in half

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
timvu
from New Jersey,NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i bought one recently and one wheel just ripped in half
its very tiny
uncomfy
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, cool graphics, great feel, turns well
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

get it

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Googlegirl999
from Richmond VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and easy to ride
Pros: lightweight, stylish, great feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bord

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dman19
from Reading,PA 19606
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the board is stylish. the only problems with it is that the the wheels are not as good. i hit a few rocks and the outside of the wheels got chipped easily. i would recomend this board.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, stylish, great feel, turns well
Cons: limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome cruiser

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
like2skate
from Short Hills, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
this cruiser is really awesome when new but chipped easily when it got to be a month old. the wheels are not to great ether. it is not fast unless you put new bearings in it. but the board is still working to this day so it is pretty durable. Overall the board is great for cruising but not good for old school skating.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, great feel, turns well
Cons: too heavy, chips easily, wheels are hard and gets chips
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's amazing

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
SkatinBeast
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's amazing you need to buy it. Just takes awhile to break in thee bearings and the plastic scratches easily but other than that is really really fun!!!!
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, stylish, great feel, turns well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love it

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
boby
from ocala,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
when i got this board i was like. dang this is freaking tiny. but its still really cool i use it for filming and for cruising when i hit up the beach but this boards got swag to the maximum. ove had it for about 3 months and its amazing the wheels broke on it the second day i had it straight up slpit in half no joke. thats the only problem i had besides that its great
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've been skating since I was 8 years old. I am 14

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
scootabrotha
from Holbrook, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Since I was 8 years old I have ben skating and I am now 14 years old. I'd say im at a pretty good skill level at skating. I purchased this cruiser before. Only because I needed a board to cruise on o course. I really liked it because it rides really smooth! I would prefer this cruiser to any person that likes to cruise obviously. Well I hope you choose this review for a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place prize. Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, turns well
-1point
9of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for cruising and filming

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
mommysnidley
from Halltown, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I like the colors. It has a very smooth ride and soft loose trucks. good for chill cruises and filming.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, great feel, doesn't chip, turns well, sick wheels
Cons: grinds rough, less pop, limited terrain
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Robdom13
from Somers Point, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
From the second i started riding it i loved it. The only thing i recommend getting are new bearings. They say it has abec 7's but i doubt it. I personally got bones reds and they been great. Otherwise i would definitely buy this cruiser.
Pros: looks great, smooth ride, durable, great feel, great pop, turns well
Cons: bad bearings
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST CRUISER!!!

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
sk8ebrady
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really nice board i reccomend it all the way!!!
Pros: all terrain, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, grinds smooth, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip, great pop, turns well
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good.

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
CCSequalsSellouts
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like this cruiser. It's cheap and it's good for what you get. One thing I did after riding it for a week or so was change the bearings to Bones Reds. Also, a little chunk of my back wheel came of which I thought was sort of odd but the board still rides fine (I might change the wheels to some OJ wheels later on though). It's pretty heavy (because it's a cruiser of course) but I am still able to do 180's, nollie bs shove-its, nollie fs shove-its, and tre flips. The one thing I really like about this cruiser is that you can almost manual FOREVER.
Overall, It's really good.
Pros: stylish, durable, great feel, turns well
 
My product recommendations
 
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stereo Vinyl Cruiser Complete
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE my cruiser

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
HikingBuffalo
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Got this cruiser for christmas....There hasnt been aanything I didn love abou ir so far so I would strongly suggest buying one.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, smooth ride, stylish, durable, turns well
Cons: limited terrain
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.