Customer Reviews for Enjoi OG Panda Deck

Enjoi OG Panda Deck

The OG Panda Deck by Enjoi features standard 7 resin construction and the classic, recognizable panda. Dimensions: Bronze: 7.6" x 31.3". Gold: 8" x 31.6". Silver: 8.25" x 31.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Review 1 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
s84life
from Albany,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love this board, this is my favorite skateboard that I own. Plus if you love the color blue this will be a very stylish and fun board for you.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome deck

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
imthebetterskater75
from Asheville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This deck has great pop and doesn't break. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DOPE

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tpentzy
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
I rode this for a year great great deck
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
Cons: chips easily
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
ummf
from louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I just feel the board is too bulky
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, cool graphics, good quality
Cons: chips easily, doesn't feel good, limited terrain, heavy, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a sweet deck and would highly recommend it

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
theskateboardcentral
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
sweet colors and good graphics but scratches easily
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall a great deck, great pop, light weight

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
eyeenjoi
from Fayetteville, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
In my personal opinion I would recommend this deck or enjoi at that to anyone starting out or even pro by now.
Pros: lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality, doesn't chip
Cons: limited terrain
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Dope.

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
YoSpiffy
from Stockbridge, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This board is the best board I've ever stepped foot on. Even though I made a mistake and got the OG Green which is too big, I love it. The pop on the bad boy is outrageous, with or without riser pads. The tail feels perfect, it makes doing tricks based off of Shuvits sooo easy. I can't think of any reason NOT to get this board. It feels great, has gnarly pop and is super light. What more could you want?
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, good quality
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Board

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Spek
from Canastota, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had this deck a while and it holds up great. I love the look it has and no one has said anything bad about it. Highly reccomended.
Pros: looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME DECK HIGH RECOMMENDATION

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hburkinator
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When i first go this board out, the griptape was a little messed up but i don't mind. I got it out put my thunders on it with my zero wheels right off the bat 3 clean tre flips, all in a row. I haven't landed a tre flip since last winter. 3 first try. I HIGHLY recommend this product. KILLER POP!
Pros: lightweight, great pop, cool graphics, great feel
Cons: concave could be better
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good board

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
xToXiCbLoOdx
from Belle Chasse, LA
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a really good board but ccs shipped my grip tape all torn and bent, only thing that really annoyed me.
Pros: stylish, great pop, great feel
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Enjoi OG Panda Deck
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i just got it an it is so sexy an it has great pop

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
vansman
from gulfport,ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i just got it so far so good its sexy has great pop light weight has great graphics an it cool !!
Pros: all terrain, lightweight, looks great, stylish, great pop, durable, cool graphics, great feel, doesn't chip
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.