Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's

CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's

Put on these comfortable, straight leg pants for killer quality with a slick tailored look. Straight fit. Full-length pants. Numerous pockets for storage. CCS logo front button. Locker loops dyed to match. Knee: 18". Leg opening: 17". 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
dlw25
from Riverdale,GA
Pants are coo, def worth da buy..
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable very nice looking

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pammie4113
from Bremen,in
My grandson picked these shoes out for Christmas ! I bought them for him he loves them ! He is very picky!
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jamalcrawford
from santa cruz, ca
i'll start by telling you all, i've had problems finding a good pair of pants. thats extremely frustrating. i don't want to buy Levi 559/69 because those are huge, and they make you look weird, but 505/501 were alway SOO tight in the thigh area. they look like skinny jeans in the thigh, then normal below the knee. THESE ARE PERFECT. literally the perfect fit. not incredibly baggy, not skinny. they fit nice and relaxed throughout without being baggy.
i'm definitely planning on buying more sometime, this will definitely be my go to pant in the future. nice to be able to finally find a pant that fits right.
if you have the same problem as me, 505s too tight, everything else too loose, i'd definitely go for these.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing fit.

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
pantsshirt
from Illinois
Size fits perfectly, looks really good, but fits kind of tight(good way though)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pants

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ryan123
from Saint Louis, MO
They fell great on the skin and very stylish. Don't flex when skating really something you wear when you are going out or need to jump in something fresh when you are done skating.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I would just wear them casually

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
dudethatsk8s
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this pants not to long ago and there great. there comfortable and stylish. But me personally i wouldn't skate these pants because there not that stretch able, but they are comfortable and they seem pretty durable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stretchy, good for skating

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
djphilyphil
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is very comfortable, in that it is very stretchy, making it easy to skate. If you get the black colored pair, the color doesnt fade away easily, so it'll look brand new for a couple weeks!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pants

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kirklando
from Altoona, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pants are comfortable, durable, and good looking. Best pants ive ever had
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can't go wrong...

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wells
from Nathitoches, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are the perfect pair of pants for any activity. These bad boys can go with anything. Essential!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pants

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from huntsville, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these are great looking pants for hanging out or looking nice, kind of have a "dockers" feel and style only a little cooler. Defiantly cool for when you have to dress up and you don't wanna look like everyone else
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eagle
from Alexandria VA
Great fit, very nice material
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants I have

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
sk8ingisfun
from chatt town
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
These pants are durable, flexible, and fit great. I definitely would recommend these to other people. The best pants I own by far.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cut and color!

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
maseomatic
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these teal pants from CCS! They have a very versatile cut that allows them to be worn for work or weekend fun. Soft chino fabric and comfortable proportions make these pants the best in my closet!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pants for every occasion

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Figloobe
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got this as a late Christmas gift, and wow I was blown away. It fits perfect and I always get either skinny CCS jeans, super skinny CCS jeans, or Levi's 514 and this pants are slightly slimmer than the 514s. But I love them they are super soft, but do collect dust and lint. Great for skating.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, super soft
Cons: collects dust and lint
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Chino Pants!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Terrence
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pants are great! I have dark khaki and black colors and the colors look really solid and crispy! The texture is really soft and they're ver durable. I do have 3 or 4 tiny holes in them, but it's nothing. I love skating in these pants because they give you lots of room to move. They also don't make you burn up in the heat. The black colored pants collect lint and dust very easily and the dark khakis get dirty easy if you fall, but it'll soon become unnoticeable to you. If you like looser baggier pants than I'd suggest going up a waist size or two (that's what I did). But if you like regular fitted or slim straight, I'd get regular size or go up a size in the skinny fit. If you're thinking about getting these pants, get em now! Don't wait!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, soft, nice texture
Cons: collects lint kind of easy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and easy to skate in

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
nooners
from wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So comfortable.....feel like pajamas, yet I can skate in them and they are durable and fashionable. I've never written a review about a pair of pants before but I needed to tell everyone how awesome these pants are. Everyone keeps asking me where I got them. I ordered some more.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, great color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome pants but...

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
tysmoke
from Gig harbor, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love the pants super comfortable the only thing i dont like is the button sewn on buttons are unreliable and in this modern age no one sews hahahah
Pros: comfortable
Cons: button
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

good pants but way to big

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
biggiESmalls520
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
they are made of a good sturdy material but they are not the size you think
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: to big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
JRskate2
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These pants are not only comfortable and great looking but also are at a great price for what you get. I love the feel they give me while I skate, they are very stretchy. I've been shredding in them and taking some spills and still no sign of ripping. They are also a very nice texture very soft and comfy. I would most definitely buy another pair!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, stretch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Clipper Pant Straight Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love EM

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
JakevaVAva
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I feel like a boss when I wear these in public. VERY STYLISH
I feel like a beast at the skatepark VERY SKATEWORTHY
These pants are just the right length to go with any shoe. Low, mid, or high they look great. They don't get dirty easily and don't attract lint EXCEPT the black pair they are a lint magnet. They do not shrink and stains come out easy.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>