Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's

This pant delivers a snug fit for daily wear. It also features reinforced stitching on the waistband for durability, pockets throughout for storage, and logos for brand recognition. Skinny fit. Zipper fly. Belt loops fit most belts. Knee: 18." Leg opening: 17." 100% cotton. Imported. CCSatisfaction 100% Guaranteed: We stand behind our new CCS collection 100% and guarantee you will also. The CCSatisfaction seal of approval guarantees our CCS brand apparel will meet your exacting standards for high quality, expertly constructed, perfectly fitting garments. We can guarantee this because it met ours. Buying clothes online can be frustrating. We get it. That's why we got you: If you aren't 100% satisfied with your purchase of any CCS brand apparel, you can exchange it for free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
58 out of 63(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

nope

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from inland empire ca
The pants are ok, a little too narrow in the hip but none too fresh.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pants

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atl, GA
These pants are a steal. Good stretch and good material. These will definitely outlast levi brand pants for less than half the price. They are a bit thick which is good for winter / durability, but if your balls get mad sweaty..well, sucks for you. The fit isnt "skinny" more so "tailored". Idk these pants are dope I'm definitely going to keep buying until they're discontinued. Good for casual/ work(business casual), skate, etc. also they fit true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Don't skate in them - wore through them first day

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
These pants fit well, looked good, but I went skating once on the first day I wore them and they did not hold up well at all.
with just minimum contact with the concrete, I wore a hole in the rear end of them immediately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
The material is soft, the cut is comfortable, especially for a skinny cut. I wear mine all the time and loved the reasonable price for pants that I look forward to wearing and being seen wearing. The size, cut and fit were correct as listed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE PANTS ARE SICK

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chandler, Az
The pants are so comfortable to wear when skating or just chilling with some friends. They feel nice while pushing because the material is soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are a Must Buy!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, Tn
These overall are Good, Durable, Stylish, Cheap, I would recommend these pants to a friend or family member and Good promotions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost perfect

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clarkston, MI
I love these pants and they're still my favorite pair of pants but if they had 2-3% spandex they would be perfect. Please add 2% or 3% spandex to your pants!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great...could be perfect

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hershey PA
hoping someone with some authority reads this!
These pants would be perfect if you had 2% spandex like the super skinny.
I still love them though.
Super skinny is just a little too skinny.
These are great but would be some of the best pants for skating on the market if 2% spandex was added.
also thanks for offering different inseams!!!!
ill always have a pair or two of these in my closet!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from st paul, mn
This pant looks good for casual and dressed up. True siding provided perfect fit and comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is cool

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sam francisco
Awesome steal for it's price. Not necessarily good for skating but I use them for everything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Stylish

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from oskaloosa, Iowa
i got them a while ago and their comfy and seem durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pair of khakis

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I ordered a black pair not too long ago, and they're so nice. I got them for skating, but I wear them to school and when I'm going out, too, because they look really fresh. They're durable too, so don't worry about tearing them while skating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top nocth

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from kissimmee, FL
The sizing is best there is. They fit nice and are completely comfortable. They look just like the photo. and the quality is obviously better than most pants . i highly recommend if you looking for good khaki pants and at great prices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Washes well.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Virginia Beach, VA
Great quality and a great fit. The material is very soft and comfortable to wear. The price is great for what you get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite skate pants

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
The CCS pants are my favorite pants to skate in, love the fit and cool colors at a cheap price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My CCS skinny clipper pants

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kathleen GA
Awesome colors. Goes great with vans and some Yellow laces. Bros, I totally recommend em. Wore em to a skate event. Gets you noticed. lol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing pair of pants

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois, IL
these pants I got from ccs are truly my best pair of pants now. they are very comfortable and move well with you when you skate with them. they have a great look to them and I would love to get more pairs of them in the future. thanks ccs!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lakewood, CO
I bought these for my son and he loves them! He loves the color and he loves the fit. It was well worth the money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect sizing, HIGHLY recommend

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
The pants were perfect sizing. Not too big around the thigh area and not too skinny/tight around the calves area. Also, the pant length isn't too long, it's just like the picture. It's a nice slim fit and that perfect shade of khaki. The texture is tough which also means it's durable for skating PLUS it's stylish to wear when going out. Quit reading this and just get it for yourself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit/ Great Look

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, FL
The sizing is dead on. They fit nice and are completely comfortable. They look just like the photo. Lastly, the quality is obviously better than pants I've owned before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>