Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's

CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's

This pant delivers a snug fit for daily wear. It also features reinforced stitching on the waistband for durability, pockets throughout for storage, and logos for brand recognition. Skinny fit. Zipper fly. Belt loops fit most belts. Knee: 18." Leg opening: 17." 100% cotton. Imported. CCSatisfaction 100% Guaranteed: We stand behind our new CCS collection 100% and guarantee you will also. The CCSatisfaction seal of approval guarantees our CCS brand apparel will meet your exacting standards for high quality, expertly constructed, perfectly fitting garments. We can guarantee this because it met ours. Buying clothes online can be frustrating. We get it. That's why we got you: If you aren't 100% satisfied with your purchase of any CCS brand apparel, you can exchange it for free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 out of 55(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Review 1 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
skatepant2
from st paul, mn
This pant looks good for casual and dressed up. True siding provided perfect fit and comfort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is cool

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dmac12000
from Sam francisco
Awesome steal for it's price. Not necessarily good for skating but I use them for everything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Stylish

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
latchamjordan
from oskaloosa, Iowa
i got them a while ago and their comfy and seem durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pair of khakis

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
mroffthewall
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I ordered a black pair not too long ago, and they're so nice. I got them for skating, but I wear them to school and when I'm going out, too, because they look really fresh. They're durable too, so don't worry about tearing them while skating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

top nocth

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
krownedoriginal
from kissimmee, FL
The sizing is best there is. They fit nice and are completely comfortable. They look just like the photo. and the quality is obviously better than most pants . i highly recommend if you looking for good khaki pants and at great prices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Washes well.

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
chiro
from Virginia Beach, VA
Great quality and a great fit. The material is very soft and comfortable to wear. The price is great for what you get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite skate pants

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Treygiff
from Arkansas
The CCS pants are my favorite pants to skate in, love the fit and cool colors at a cheap price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My CCS skinny clipper pants

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
AaronCook22
from Kathleen GA
Awesome colors. Goes great with vans and some Yellow laces. Bros, I totally recommend em. Wore em to a skate event. Gets you noticed. lol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing pair of pants

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mitchell5kate
from Illinois, IL
these pants I got from ccs are truly my best pair of pants now. they are very comfortable and move well with you when you skate with them. they have a great look to them and I would love to get more pairs of them in the future. thanks ccs!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JLO4775
from Lakewood, CO
I bought these for my son and he loves them! He loves the color and he loves the fit. It was well worth the money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect sizing, HIGHLY recommend

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pokes
from San Antonio, TX
The pants were perfect sizing. Not too big around the thigh area and not too skinny/tight around the calves area. Also, the pant length isn't too long, it's just like the picture. It's a nice slim fit and that perfect shade of khaki. The texture is tough which also means it's durable for skating PLUS it's stylish to wear when going out. Quit reading this and just get it for yourself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit/ Great Look

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
FijiRobbie
from Gainesville, FL
The sizing is dead on. They fit nice and are completely comfortable. They look just like the photo. Lastly, the quality is obviously better than pants I've owned before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing pants

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
skateflip4ever
from miami
CCS is the only site I order my pants at all anymore thanks to their amazing prices and great looking pants!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bars
from Tulsa, OK
These are the only kind of pant's I wear. They fit more like a straight pant, not exactly skinny like it says. There very comfortable to skate in and are pretty flexable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Snacks
from Arizona
These pants look good but I think the name should be changed from skinny to like maybe straight? Not really skinny, more of a straight fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks good, feels wrong

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Erei
from New York, NY
I have no complaints on how the pants fit and how they look but I just was under the impression that they'd be able to stretch a bit considering that they're skate pants. It's kind of difficult to skate with them, but that's my only complaint.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
SkateNinja
from San Jacinto, CA
The pants are true to size, comfortable, and are durable. Colors are true to the pictures so no worries there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrSKATERman
from LA
they are awesome and skinny, if you order em' long, they will be long and skinny. They come as what they say. JUST AWESOME END OF STORY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only things I wear anymore.

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Spek
from Canastota, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these pants. They are stylish, comfortable, and I have an original style compared to others. (In my town) One thing, be careful to buy the right size because if they are too small the crotch rips easily while skating.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CCS Clipper Pant Skinny Fit - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ladies love them

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
yosh89
from spanaway wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are sick their probably the best pants ever made their nice and thin, breathable and they stretch when your skating , dress them up however you like the ladies love them you can go skate one day and wear them to a wedding the next day.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>