Customer Reviews for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's

Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's

Give your feet the elite treatment: the Nike Elite Skate Crew Socks are here. These anatomical left and right specific socks feature a superior fit and cushioning and arch support system for a snug, secure fit, perfect for your skate trip. A half cushion knit foot furthers support. Dri-FIT fabric keeps you dry and cool by wicking away moisture. One size fits most. 39% cotton/31% nylon/28% viscose from bamboo/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sock I have ever had!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
ILikeTurtles
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the padding on the bottom of the sock and gives you distinct cushioning that creates almost a pillow around your foot! Great fit. Runs true to size!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Swagbot
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are some of the best socks I've ever had. the anatomical construction makes it feels so natural and tight. Definetly a worthy buy.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
skates4life
from Petaluma, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
breathable, light weight, prevents blisters
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for skating

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Scoisboss
from Melbourne, Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This sock has extra padding, it has style and its breathable.
but they are only good for skating. But they come apart pretty quick
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
SWAAAAAAG
from Columbus, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I Loved These Socks They Felt Great Ween I Wore Them And They Were Awesome!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Liljulio81
from Pasadena, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are cool looking and very comfortable socks. A lot of people will ask where you get them at.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick Review.

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
lilbeast
from Somewhere in L.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Insanely good socks for performance and casual wear. There is elastic material around the forefoot to keep the sock in place. The bottom around the toes is padded for when you're pushing hard on. Deep heel pockets that are also heavily padded to battle heel bruises. Nike has your ankles covered with padding that shields your ankles. Nike couldn't have done a better job.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool socks

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
enjoimyskater14
from kansas City,MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are really cool and stylish. The only thing was the sock is supposed to say Nike sb but it only says Nike. But I've got a lot of compliments.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dro57
from Jacksonville, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are so raw!! And they matched my outfit perfectly
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

bad sock

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
rey7890
from California
The pros would have to be that it had a lot of cushioning and it was soft.
The cons would have to be that when i got it it look faded and on the right sock the nike swoosh was backward
Pros: soft
Cons: backward swoosh
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sleepy
from Bethesda, MD
very very soft, and amazing cushioning. love the design and feel. only problem is that the elastic that holds it together is starting to fray, so there might be some durability issues.
Pros: cushioning, design
Cons: durability
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike SB Elite Skate Crew Socks Non Sized - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Amazzzzzing

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
TSKskateboarding
from Pearland, TX
these socks are sweet they are super comfortable they look awsome and have tons of pading and support. the only problem is on the right sock the nike swoosh is backward but if u dont look at it you dont really notice it.
Pros: comfortable, padded, looks great
Cons: need more color ways which im sure will come
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.